62 – Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Four years of pioneer service left its mark. I would like to be doing so...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
5' 1" (155cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Tigerize hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Four years of pioneer service left its mark. I would like to be doing so again, and soon. But in many ways, serving Jehovah as a pioneer was easier than as a publisher. Pioneering makes one so conscious of dependence on Jehovah for everything we need. As publishers we often unwittingly delude ourselves into thinking we are the source of our necessities through our secular work. We sometimes fail to see Jehovah's hand in every aspect of our lives. Or give thanks for that reality.

I am a creative person. At one time I wrote two regular newsletters for a web site, one on Science Fiction Authors the other on Astronomy. My life long love of Astronomy inadvertently led to the truth. Stop by to chat, and I will tell you more of my story, you can tell me yours.

If this system lasts that long, I would love to move to Alaska or Italy to live. I have been physically to Alaska, but only in spirit to Italy. I enjoy reading about the Etruscan culture, although it is an apt example of how the arrogance of humans can bring them to harm since their feeling of invincibility destroyed their lives.

Living in Montana as a child cultivated a deep love for snow and mountains. And solitude. I struggle to balance my pleasure in solitary pursuits with the need to enjoy exchanges with others.

I love animals, starry nights, good music, witty conversation and anyone who can make me belly laugh until I cry.

About Her Ideal Match

Best of all, I would like to meet someone (friend or otherwise) who makes me go "Aha!" That intangible connection between people whose tastes are similar enough to provide friendship and warmth. But different enough to challenge each other to look at new thoughts and experiences. Kindred spirits. A shared look can say it all.

I am interested in hearing from Jehovahh's people around the world, even if only as penpals. One reaches an age where friendships are even more valuable. And if a friendship progresses to something deeper, there must be a special joy in that.

More About Her

Tigerize has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.