76 – Burien, Washington, United States

I am 5' 1" with curly brown hair, blue eyes. I love the ministry and I would...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Burien, Washington, United States
5' 1" (155cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

suzyb_532 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am 5' 1" with curly brown hair, blue eyes. I love the ministry and I would love to pioneer. I have auxillary pioneered in the past. I love music, dancing, singing, camping, talking, walking, reading and travel - especially the ocean. I have been in the truth 40 years and love Jehovah. I have 6 grown daugters, 4 in the truth and 3 are married to elders and strong in the truth with 9 theocratic grandchildren, 3 grandchildren are baptised. I have been alone the last 15 years and recently felt that I am ready to be married again. My youngest daugter is 22 and planning to leave home in the next several months. I need and give a lot of love and nurturing. I am very warm and affectionate. I communicate and listen well. I play the piano and love to sing. I am easy to please. I am happy with a simplified life. I have a good complection and do not wear a lot of makeup. Others think I look 40 or younger but I am 62. I work full time as a legal secretary and/or as a paralegal. Currently I am doing temporary work. I live on the west coast.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a strong theocratic brother who loves the ministry and who would love to pioneer with me and help me with Bible studies. I need someone who communicates well and can talk out difficulties and problems in a calm cool manner. I am looking for someone who loves to dance, likes music, walking, swimming, camping and some travel. I am looking for a kind, compassionate and loving brother who puts Jehovah first in his life.

More About Her

suzyb_532 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.