70 – west chester, Ohio, United States

I am a very outgoing (although inwardly shy) peron who cares very much for...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
west chester, Ohio, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

NannyJo hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a very outgoing (although inwardly shy) peron who cares very much for others and their happiness. I have diverse interests, ranging from muisic of all kinds, to travel, to amusement parks, to cultural activities, to watching emotional and funny movies, to reading. I especially enjoy having discussions on spiritual things. My favorite book of all times is "The Greatest Man Whoever Lived" and discussing it with other friends. I have cone to know that no matter what, people will always dissappoint us but Jehovah will never let us down. The dissappointments of others is acceptable though, since I understand that we are all human and struggling to maintain our integrity to our Grand Creator. I have two grown daughters (now currently inactive in the Truth) and six grand children, who love the Truth when we discuss it). My prayers to Jehovah are that my family will one day be serving Him with me. I am fun loving, serious, cry at a good movie or experience or happiness situations. I have aux pioneered over the year and have the pioneer spirit. I have many responsibilities in my life, care of my 80 year old mother, a very demanding job, encouragement for my daughters and their families and my own spiritual upkeep and commitment. Would I like to marry one day? Yes! But the man I marry must love Jehovah more than me. And that is very hard to find. I love and like deeply. When you converse with me, if you are deep feeling, you will know my pulse. I have the potential to travel all over the world with my type of employment. Because of this I have come to know and love many of my brothers in the Truth. I like good wines, particularly white.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a person like myself and a very good friend whom I can trust or come to trust. I want to be able to feel free to talk over things openly. The person who is my friend must not be judgemental of others. I don't worry about what they think of me particularly, but how they accept others' weaknesses and inadequacies. I feel that all are important to Jehovah and thus to me. So the person who is my friend must feel likewise. This friend will be like the "diamond" described in the Youth Book and will come to love and like me deeply whether or not our relationship goes beyond friendship. I will be honest at all times with this friend, even if we do not agree. I will look for ways to help him through his feelings about situations by calling upon spiritual experiences or knowledge. I will expect the same from him. He must not be afraid to show his feelings or emotions and he must be open to outward displays of feelings. I open my heart to all I love. He must be the same, and yet strong in his love for Jehovah and appreciation for His son Jesus Christ. He must be willing to accept my family situation and help in the encouragement of my daughters and their families. I will have deep respect for him but he must be able to show great capacity for love.

More About Her

NannyJo has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.