67 – Sequim, Washington, United States

People tell me that I am very warm and friendly...easy to get to know. I have...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Sequim, Washington, United States
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Thursday_711 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

People tell me that I am very warm and friendly...easy to get to know. I have a good sense of humor. I\'m sensitive, passionate and sometimes too trusting. I really love and care about people in general and truly enjoy meeting new faces. I\'m not shy with expressing the way that I feel, yet am not overbearing. I like asking questions so that I can really know a person better, how they think, what they like and don\'t like, etc.

My hobbies include cooking, crafts, sewing, antiquing, garage sales. I love camping, fishing, traveling and walking. Oh,I really enjoy all kinds of music and especially dancing, too.

I am 53 years old, although many say I look in my forties!! That\'s hard to believe!! I was married for 33 years until my husband died of a heart attack three years ago this month. I have six wonderful grown children, the oldest being 35, the youngest 19. I am now ready to look for a life long partner. I miss the companionship and partnership that marraige offers. I would really like to spend the remaining years in this system with someone who wants to be my buddy, my best friend and pass on over into the new order with him if it works out that way.

I was baptized in 1973 and have truly enjoyed being in Jehovah\'s organization since then. I especially love informal witnessing to people.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for what most women want in a relationship. A man who is kind, caring, not afraid to cry, sensitive to women and their needs, a good listener. I am looking for a best friend, a buddy, someone who enjoys romance:) Someone who would enjoy cooking with me or even take over a meal or too is\'t bad either and one who enjoys helping keep the house in order:):) I would like someone who likes to dance and enjoys music. Someone who likes to get away once in a while is good, too.
And it goes without saying, one who makes Jehovah and his worship top priority and takes the lead in all activities pertaining to true worship. I guess I just described
the perfect man, didn\'t I!!:):)

More About Her

Thursday_711 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.