31 – Hudson, Florida, United States

i have light brown hair and green eyes. my mom joined this site and found a...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Hudson, Florida, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

popz2Florida hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

i have light brown hair and green eyes.
my mom joined this site and found a real nice brother and married him, so i thought i'd give it look.
well, more about me...
i LOVE to read and write. i write poetry and im trying to write a book at the moment (which i hope to get published when it's finished).
i LOVE to listen to music. partically punk rock, country, 50's & 60's rock 'n' roll. i like any kind of music really, but that's what i prefer.
my favourite bands at the moment are Simple Plan, story of the year & good charlotte.
i have a two brother's. One older & one younger. The older one has a kid & the younger one is REAL annoying.
my mom's expecting another. Don't know if it's a boy or girl yet, but i'm haoping for a little sister.
my hobbies...
as i said, reading and writing. But that's not all i do.
I like to go for walks and drives (as it's not particularly convinient to walk in Florida).
I can play the keyboard. or least i try to. i guess im not THAT bad considering i teach myself. i would like to learn to play the guitar. i would also like to learn to skateboard. all my friends in England can skateboard and it looks SO cool and fun.
I love kids.
i love cats. Dogs are okay as long as they don't slober on me. lol.
I've only been in America for 1year. i previously lived in England. Near London. if you live in England, i lived in Essex most of my life & i lived in Hastings (Sussex) for the last three years i was in England.
that's about all i can think about at the moment.
i might add some more later.
im an unbaptized publisher and am looking to get baptized in January.

About Her Ideal Match

anyone that's willing to put up with me and my often childish side. lol.
preferably dark hair. but i really don't mind. so long as your strong in the truth and enjoy making fun of just about everyone & everything.

so come on... be a gentleman & send me an email... you know you want to... lol.

More About Her

popz2Florida has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.