53 – Central NY, New York, United States

Out going and friendly. I would much rather talk than sit quietly. I...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Central NY, New York, United States
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

MCHA hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Out going and friendly. I would much rather talk than sit quietly.

I own a craftsman style house that I have been restoring for going on four years. I updated all the mechanicals myself, electric, plumbing, heating. The list goes on and on.

I have an AAS in Construction Technology, math & science. I have been in the construction trades for going on 25 years, I started young. I currently own my own small business and am trying to make it grow.

I am planning on building a new home that will be a zero energy use house. I do know it will be tough but, I am going to try. This is a quality I have; I am very concerned about saving natural resources, thus the zero energy home. I can explain that whole concept if you are interested.

I have pioneered in the past, auxiliary and regular. I still have the pioneer spirit and have quite a bit of success in the ministry, even in this territory. I have built KH's in NY, PA, TX and Panama City, Panama. I have served as an MS in the past but, I am not currently doing so.

I have been in the truth since I was twenty one, 1985. I was not raised in it and have no family in the truth, still hoping.

Loving, kind and patient. I work out at the gym. I weigh just less than 200lbs and am working on getting down to about 190lbs. or so. I like to dress up and look nice. I iron all my own shirts.

About His Ideal Match

A best friend. I sister that is more out going than shy. I like women that take care of themselves, spiritually, emotionally and physically. I like women that like to dress up and wear lipstick.

I like women that can serve and encourage the friends in the congregation. If you like the ministry that is a big plus.

Physically, if you are over weight it probably won't work out for us. I can handle some extra padding but being over weight just does not work for me. I take care of myself and you should too. Looks are important but, I have found that I like the diversity of personalities. I can handle all looks; I like the variety I see in people. You do not need to be beautiful but, trying to look nice goes a long way.

More About Him

MCHA has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.