Jo22

Female

HI all

28Never MarriedPerth (Warnbro), Western Australia, Australia

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Australia
Location: Perth (Warnbro), Western Australia, Australia
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Height: 163cm (5' 4.2")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English
Religion: Jehovah's Witness
Serving As: Currently not serving
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: On Welfare/Benefits
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Jo22?

I'm a home duties person... I like spending time with family and friends... I am nice careing loving honest reliable will take you for who you are... I am into most music

She describes her ideal match thus:

nice and careing... any sports or interest that they have... should have long term relationship... with a kiss at the door

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) Australia
Location: (Decidedly important) Rockingham (Western Australia, Australia)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 23 - 30
Height: (Moderately important) 165cm (5' 5.0") - 184cm (6' 0.4")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Average
Looks: (Decidedly important) Average
Hair Colour: (Decidedly important) Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown
Eye Colour: (Decidedly important) Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Decidedly important) English
Other Languages: (Decidedly important) English
Religion: (Decidedly important) Jehovah's Witness
Serving As: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married
Have Children: (Decidedly important) No
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) High / secondary school
Occupation: (Decidedly important) Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Agriculture
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for: Not applicable
Monthly Service Hours: 6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies: None / not applicable
Disfellowship: Not applicable
Disfellowshipped Family Members: No
Family Members: I am the only Jehovah's Witness in my family
Religious Attendance: I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short; Medium; Curly
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Outgoing; Quiet; Shy
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese
Books: Non-fiction; Romance; Travel
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Movie Channels; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Board games; Cooking; Photography; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Gymnastics; Rugby; Swimming; Tennis; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Time at Work: I don't work
Pastimes of choice: Volunteering
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: We're average
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Honesty: Very
 

Photos


Jo22 hasn't yet uploaded any photos.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Quick Links

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about JWMatch? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.