Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
English; German; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Technical Diploma

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
24 - 35
153cm (5' 0.2") - 193cm (6' 4.0")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
English; French
Other Languages:
English; French; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Technical Diploma; Postgraduate degree
Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

English version will follow. Writing in French will help me to put it together.
J'aimerais tant qu'un de mes amis puissent écrire ce message cela me faciliterait la tâche. Je commencerais par dire que je suis sérieux dans mes intentions sur se sites, j'aimerais tant pouvoir rencontrer celle que j'ai passé ma vie à chercher.
Car la vie que j'ai mené jusqu'à maintenant ma apporter son lot d'expériences.
S'il y a une chose que j'ai compris au cours de ces années que jamais je ne pourrais me séparé de l'amour que j'ai pour Jéhovah. Malgré les tempêtes de la vie , je tiens à lui fermement, la beauté de sa création me rapproche inlassablement à ses côtés. J'aimerais donc pouvoir avoir la même attirance envers celle que j'aime. M'abandonner sans retenue, plongeant mon regard dans ses yeux océanique, être doux et fort, toi, moi et jehovah et que notre chime naturel nous pousse à vivre nos passion.
Je me décrirais comme un bon vivant qui aime les gens, je réalise mes rêves.
Je suis vrai sans détour. J'aime foncer dans la vie, j'aime être un travailleur autonome. Aider les autres autour de moi, sa me rend heureux. Cuisiner et reçevoir c'est ma térapie. On dit de moi souvent que j'ai un bon cœur.
Afin j'adore voyager et comprendre, apprendre toute sorte de choses nouvelles. Rester en mouvement, observer les autres cultures leurs façons de vivre. Spontané, sportif, ingénieux, travaillant, drôle, sensible, fidèle, sociable et positif Je suis un gourmand, par contre j'aime vivre en prennent soin de mon corps et ma santé. Et être cela auprès de toi. Je suis très actif sports randonné n'importe quoi, surtout l'escalade mais vraiment n'importe quoi. J'aimerais passer le rester de ma vie à combler celle que j'aime. Être ton meilleur ami, ton homme à tout faire. Ton confident ton Mari.
Everything I wrote above is from my heart but everything that I wrote in English it's from my head.

About His Ideal Match

I would love so much that one of my Friends wrote this message for me that will help me in this tasks.
So I will begin by saying that I'm very serious with my intension inthis website.
I would love if I could find the one love that I spend my life looking for.
My life so far as offers me it's bundle of experiences. Is there something that I learned over all those years is that I could never be separate from the love that I have for Jehovah. Despite the storms of life I hold solidly in him and all of the beauty of the world is creation bring me back to him everyday. I would love to have the same attraction with the one I love. To let go without restraint, plunging my gaze in her oceanic eyes, being smooth and strong, you and me with Jehovah.
That are natural chemistry will push us to live our passion.
Okay I will describe myself to be a Bon vivant someone who likes people, that pursuit is dreams. I am true without detour.I love to get a move on life, to be a self-employed. Helping people around me makes me happy. Cooking and inviting people over is my therapy. We often say of myself that I have a good heart.
Finally I love to travel to understand, Learning all kinds of new stuff.
I like to keep my feet moving, observing other culture and other ways of living.
Spontaneous, active, ingenious, hard-working, funny,sensible,fateful, social and positive.
I am a foodie, but I like to take care of my health and my body stay healthy it's very important. And been all this beside you is what I want. I like to being active, hiking, rockclimbing, team sport anything really. One more thing also we cannot be a Canadian without playing hockey. I think they deport you around here if you don't play the game.
Finally I would love to pass the rest of my life fill the one I love. Being his best friend, being is confident is husband
Lets talk it's better for me specially in English.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Hairy chest only
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
I have none
Hair Style:
It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing
Valued Qualities:
Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Patience
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Doesn't matter; Fine Dining; French; Seafood; Thai
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Jazz; Reggae; Rock
Business; History; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Documentaries; Nature/Wildlife; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Action; Documentary; Independent
Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Painting; Photography; Woodworking
Basketball; Boxing; Horse Riding; Ice Hockey; Mountain biking; Rock climbing; Surfing; Tennis; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Time Online:
Less than once a week
I love it!
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're dysfunctional
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Sailing the seven seas
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Curious; Optimistic