Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: 2 weeks ago

Online: Saturday

About Him

Country of Origin:
Nigeria
Location:
Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Height:
170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
Ask me later
Other Languages:
English; Other
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ministerial Servant
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
21 - 42
Height:
165cm (5' 5.0") - 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Ethnicity:
Any
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Any
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Haven't completed high / secondary school; High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I put Jehovah first in everything I do ,but then we need to put in effort before we ask for his blessing.
I'm chivalrous. I want to settle down with a wonderful sister in this system of things , are you the one? I ve been praying to Jehovah to give me a sister after his heart since I can't do it alone. I ve never been married, single. Well, I'm a hard working guy who believes in working smart, and planned on retiring at age 40.
Then, my wife and I ll be traveling the seven seas and beautiful beaches of the world(and also preaching). I believe in true love that never dies. Let me lavish this love that is burning in my heart on you. Let me make you fall in love over and over again. Always hold your hand, I ll kiss you the rain ,kiss you when you are angry, play with your hair, watch you fall asleep in my arms.
Play interesting indoor and outdoor games together, from card games to video game and computer games, go out in the woods, the beach, cinemas, out in the ministry-it is a passion of mine, I ll always be by your side-companionship I ve been away from you for too long and I ll make sure I never get too busy to be with you. I may well say I want a play mate in my wife. So she ll be my confidant, my best friend, my sister, my lover, my mother and my wife. But she must accept the Bible's view on matters.
I strongly believe in chivalry, because my wife is the only queen I know. So I ll treat her as one. I don't know you yet but I know you are reading this, but I don't want you to remain as fantasy. Can I ask you to be my reality? If we can make a good start I ll do my part to keep the promise of love that never dies.
[removed]

About His Ideal Match

She is honest and fears God. Respect the Bible view of marriage.
She loves Jehovah and respect his views. She is spiritually awake. She loves the field ministry. She knows how to give and take love. She believes in a life long relationship, because I don't want to ever change mate ever, the woman I ll marry is the one I ll grow old with. Does this sound like your prayer? Then, tell me yes.
She is sassy, gorgeous and beautiful, humble since she is the woman I ll admire,she knows how to look stylish. That she is successful or anything does not get into her head. Her she love for spiritual things is the basic. She is not someone you ll have to drag to the meetings or the field ministry, we sometimes need encouragement . The new world is real to her. I ll be the spiritual head, I'm sound spiritually and I could help you spiritually if you re moved or motivated towards serving Jehovah. She is a good team player and can bring out the best in others. She can be faithful to her mate. She is ready to obey and love Jehovah more than she loves anyone -even me.
She believes no marriage is problem free but knows that they are just challenges that we have to overcome together to get to our destination. Problems are in every marriage, how they are handled is what makes the big difference.
Why remaining lonely, why crying and admiring other couples when we can be together? If you feel I'm speaking your mind like the type of man you beg Jehovah to bring your way, act right away talk to me, if you feel I'm yours why waste time, message me let us start right away, you know me now but I don't know you yet. No secret pls. btw : Will be in Houston, Texas soon.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 50 hours
Home Bible Studies:
5 or more
Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Light
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter; Fast food; French; Greek
Music Preferences:
Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; R&B / Soul
Books:
Business; History; Non-fiction; Religious; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sports:
Aerobics; Body building; Chess; Horse Riding; Inline / Roller skating; Soccer; Tennis; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Reading:
I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work