CrzyGrl

Female

CrazyGirl

43Divorced (Free to Remarry)Waterville (Skowhegan), Maine, United States

Profile Modified: 01 March 2014

Last Login: Sunday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: United States
Location: Waterville (Skowhegan), Maine, United States
Gender: Female
Age: 43
Height: 5' 7" (170cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: None
Religion: Jehovah's Witness
Serving As: Publisher
Marital Status: Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know CrzyGrl?

Ok, so yes, I'm a little crazy, but in a fun way! (I was named "class clown" back in high school.) I love to tell jokes and am known to make people laugh. I was with my ex-husband for 10 years (a worldly man), and it was a roller-coaster relationship to say the least. We finally divorced after great effort on my part to make my marriage work. Simple speaking, I am looking to smile and enjoy life again. I LOVE the outdoors, drive a motorcycle, love music, and am very easy-going. My overall goal is to share my life with someone who loves me completely. All I want is honesty in a TRUE partner who will treat me with respect. And since I have been with a worldly man for so many years, I really want a partner who I can serve Jehovah with side by side and who will encourage and support me spiritually. I am currently in nursing school and appreciate intelligent and educated conversation. I am a VERY hard worker and actually work a couple different jobs to support myself, and I am excellent with money. I keep a very neat, clean home. I have been told by friends and family that I have a TON of great qualities....I guess overall I am known as a funny, outgoing, very social girl who is very young at heart. I also have a very sensitive, emotional, caring side... :) Feel free to ask me anything about myself....that's the only way to get to know someone. :) Thank you for checking out my profile!

She describes her ideal match thus:

I am simply looking for honesty, respect, and someone who treats me kindly and loves me completely. I want someone to make me smile, someone who I can laugh with. My ideal partner would be someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do, someone who is truly just a fun person to be with. I have lived drama, trauma, and turmoil for way too long now, so I am just looking for someone who is easy-going and relaxed. And I especially want a man who is not afraid to hold my hand in public... a man who tells his buddies how much he loves me. :)

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Maine; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; New York; Pennsylvania, United States
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 32 - 52
Height: (Moderately important) 5' 9" (174cm) - 6' 5" (196cm)
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Jehovah's Witness
Serving As: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Eating Habits: (Slightly important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Slightly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for: More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours: 6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies: None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowshipped Family Members: No
Family Members: All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; Chinese; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences: Country & Western; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Books: Best-sellers
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Educational; Nature/Wildlife
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Photography; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry
Sports: Athletics; Camping; Fishing; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Pool; Skiing; Swimming; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work part-time
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch: Hopeful; Curious; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Quick Links

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about JWMatch? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.