searchsoulmatesearchsoulmate

searchsoulmate

60 – Middletown (Liberty Township), Ohio, United States

Spiritual Man looking for the Same in a Woman, his Soul Mate

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: A week ago

Online: Yesterday

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Middletown (Liberty Township), Ohio, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
60
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body Type:
Stocky
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Blue-Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
None
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Other
Income:
On Welfare/Benefits

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in North America
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
30 - 65
Height:
5' 2" (157cm) - 6' 0" (184cm)
Body Type:
Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks:
Very Attractive; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Black
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Any
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Struggling; Solvent; Enough
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

In am a 60 year old man, never married, but am in search of my soul mate. I love art, music, nature and the outdoors,
romantic dinners, and a good " chick flick ". Although I enjoy sports, particularly baseball, golf, and tennis, I am not obses-
sive about any one of these. I like all kinds of food, American, Mexican, Chinese, French, etc. and I love to cook. And am
pretty good at least with some of my dishes. I love children, but although due to my age I am not sure I wish to have any. I
have a deep romantic side to my personality. I love romantic
evenings, candle light dinners, moonlite nights, "surprises", etc.
I am also deeply spiritual and am looking for a woman who can clearly relate on this level, not an outward show but by
demonstrating a love of Jehovah and Christ from the heart. You should know I have also suffered from some serious health issues due to both the strain from my work ( I had a small carpenter contracting business for 18 years ). But also as
the result of serious problems we had in the congregation I was connected with at the time. It was as the result of these later
events I left that congregation and now am associated with the Middletown congregation. Part of the health issues include the
fact I am bi-polar and type two diabetic. Also 7 years ago I lost my leg below the the knee. So it has been a very difficult time
for me and I am still in the process of recovery. However my experiences have taught me a lot and if your are the special
sister who can deal with these challenges for a man who has a lot of love to give, I long to meet you.
Yours Truly,
Search soulmate

About His Ideal Match

I am looking fro a caring, loving sister with some years of experience as one of Jehovah's witnesses. Who has seen
both the good and the bad in the organization. One who is capable of dealing with a husband with health issues, but is
doing his best to deal with them in a positive way. One who loves fun, a good time, love and romance. Not necessarily
a bombshell, but one who takes pride in the way she looks, and still has the ability to turn a few heads. One who at her
core is a genuinely spiritual person. And by that I don't mean someone who takes pride in showing off how much she
knows at the Kingdom Hall, ( although a knowledgeable sister is important to me ). But in how she treats others, is perceptive &
quick to see and help someone who may be going through depression, or some other problem. Is quick to offer her help
in any way she can. Loves to encourage the children at the Kingdom Hall, ( and any others for that matter ). One that in
many ways ( but not perfectly ) fits the description at Proverbs 31 of a good wife. ( My Mom who died 5 years ago was a good example of that. ) Also one, while having her own definite view-
points on things, is agreeable,, ready to work with her husband when they don't see eye to eye. And thus by trying,,with Jeho-
vah's blessing, make their home a place of harmony, joy, and peace.

[removed]

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I have a goatee
Body Hair:
Average
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities:
I struggle with mobility; I'm an amputee
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; Disappearing
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Purple
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking; Writing poetry
Sports:
American Football; Baseball; Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Fishing; Golf; Hiking; Ice Skating; Softball; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Weight training; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I like them at the zoo
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're dysfunctional
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
Diabetic
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic