notacitygirl

Female

Hello. My name is Chris and I love to be outside.

55Divorced (Free to Remarry)Cedar Rapids ([removed] Lisbon), Iowa, United States

Profile Modified: 21 March 2014

Last Login: 21 March 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: United States
Location: Cedar Rapids ([removed] Lisbon), Iowa, United States
Gender: Female
Age: 55
Height: 5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: None
Religion: Jehovah's Witness
Serving As: Publisher
Marital Status: Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know notacitygirl?

I love Jehovah and the brothers and sisters very much. I really do work too much outside the home right now. And would love to find a spiritual minded partner to share life and responsibilities with. Need to be able to get out in service more.
I absolutely LOVE being outdoors and need a camping and hiking partner as well. I could be a wonderful, supportive, loving wife, would love to do more at home to make it our special retreat.
Am sold on my grandchildren right now. And I love the house and yard where I live even though I am just renting, it's beautiful in the country.
A little more on my history, Grew up in Indiana, got married and moved to Iowa, had children in Iowa, divorced and moved back to Indiana, and now I am back in Iowa, where I can be close to my babes. I got the Truth in 1980 here in Iowa, No one in my family is one of Jehovah's Witness, but my grandson is showing promise! I witness to my own grown up children every chance I am allowed. I can't imagine my own life apart from Jehovah.
I'm sorry if I am not saying enough. Perhaps I will come up with more as I think about it. Feel free to ask me anything. [removed]

She describes her ideal match thus:

But I need someone to hang out with who is a spiritual, outdoorsy BROTHER (i.e. you are close to Jehovah and live for the new world) And would be good if you like hiking, cooking healthy, camping and gardening....or even farming! I'm in! I like cows and horses and chickens.
I would love to work less and pioneer together. Or at least go in service regularly together and start finding other couples who want to study the Bible with US!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in North America
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 40 - 57
Height: (Moderately important) 5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 8" (204cm)
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Decidedly important) English
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Jehovah's Witness
Serving As: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No; Maybe
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Comfortable
 

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for: More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours: 6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies: None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowship: I was disfellowshipped, but I am now reinstated
Disfellowshipped Family Members: Yes
Family Members: I am the only Jehovah's Witness in my family
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium; Straight; Curly; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Devotion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Kindness; Mercy; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; British; Chinese; French; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai; Vegetarian; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; World
Books: Religious; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife
Movie Preferences: Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Westerns
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Meditation; Reading; Singing
Sports: Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Hiking; Horse Riding; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Swimming
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Gardening
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Bird(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Castle in Scotland
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch: Hopeful
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Quick Links

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about JWMatch? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.