Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Long Beach, California, United States
5' 1" (155cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Black/African; Native American; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Filipino / Tagalog; French; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Current University / College Student
Teacher / Professor

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the United States
Age Range:
47 - 60
5' 7" (169cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
English; French; German; Greek; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages:
Chinese; English; Filipino / Tagalog; French; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Japanese; Spanish; Swedish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

My friends would call me funny and I like to have fun . I like to keep busy in Jehavoh's services. And at home and I love to cook .I am very playful and I like joking around . Love music except rap and I love amusement parks,beach, bike ride, hiking , swimming , travel ,visiting other halls,I love doing things indoors or sports,I am a very Physical and romantic. I am a hand holder and I don't beleave in going to bed mad, before I go to sleep so please be healthy because I do beleave in Lots I like intimacy. I Would like to spend a week or two were the need is great. I am very nurturing .I like cuddling, candle light dinner's, walking on the beach,watching the sunset.I like taking things out in a loving manner,I am truthful but tactful. I don't like hurting others so I am careful. I am sensitive, balanced,simple,I like to encourage others,considerate to others,I love being happy and being with my sisters and brothers.I don't arguing, I am not mean spirited, I am very meek so don't yell I will cry.I was raised to be a wife like Ruth.I am very sincere nothing foney.I was told that I am unique and sweet and nice.I love animals and children too.I am very active in my life.not looking for the most handsome of man but looking for a man that I can build a life with in Jehovah's house and will share his heart with me and will let me love and take care of him.I am not very big only a 114lbs and 5'4 . I like moter cycle's and Antique's hoping to become an Antique in the new world .oh I love laughing a lot,I like to fish,clean it and then cook the fish. I just do not mass with worms.not much I don't or will not do inside or out of the house. I love gardening and sports. Walking in the moonlight holding hands to playful kissing while cooking, to flowers sent to you just because I love dancing and cuddling in front of the TV to a glass of wine while watching the sunset. Not looking for a perfect man because I am not but just looking for someone to love and spoil deeply and serve Jehovah with.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a real Jehavoh's Witness brother not a fake who really is involved with Jehavoh in doing his will . And is working towards the new world . Who does not fight ,aruge ,yell. Who I can be reason with , who will talk and listern to me. And will share in Jehavoh's work with me . Likes all kinds of music ,travel, shows, movies, fun parks like six flags and Disney and so on . Is active in the hall and in life.Someone loving, caring, giving, will do what ever it takes to make me happy , who love children and animals . A deal breaker is that he really is a Jahovah's Witness who really is involved with the hall and is able to show to me that he is willing to share his life with me as I will with him. Just something we both can look forward to the new world, I want someone to love and serve JEHAVOH with.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Not applicable
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Not applicable
Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
I have none
Hair Style:
Long; Curly; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
The life of the party
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Pessimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance; Virginity
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Chinese; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock
Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Religious; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Acting; Auto repair; Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Knitting; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Woodworking; Writing books; Writing poetry
Aerobics; American Football; Athletics; Baseball; Basketball; Body building; Bodyboarding; Bowling; Bowls; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Cycling; Dancesport; Darts; Fishing; Golf; Gymnastics; Hiking; Inline / Roller skating; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Paddle surfing; Pool; Rowing; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snooker; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Softball; Surfing; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Weight training; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Other
Pets (Like):
Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious