Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: 17 September 2016

Online: 19 September 2016

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Falmouth [TR10], Cornwall, England
5' 10" (178cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Ireland; Italy; Spain; Sweden; Switzerland; China; Japan; Philippines
Age Range:
24 - 39
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 5' 5" (166cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous; Full figured
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Other
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Home Language:
Afrikaans; Chinese; English; Filipino / Tagalog; French; Italian; Japanese; Malay; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swahili; Swedish; Welsh; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Filipino / Tagalog; Finnish; French; Hindi; Italian; Japanese; Polish; Portuguese; Spanish; Swahili; Swedish; Xhosa; Zulu; Other
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegan; Kosher; Halaal; Hindu diet
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Why get to know me? Umm why not lol no I don't know. Well I like to have fun and joke around, I'm serious when I need to be. I love to cook and weight train though not at the same time. I live in Cornwall. I have done for 2 and half years. From the start I want to say that my mum and I have a very close friendship and are very close in general, any girl will have to realise that my mum is an important lady in my life and always will be. I'm not a mummy's boy but I do a lot for her as she isn't well all of the time. I work for myself as a window cleaner. I am in the Falmouth congregation of Jehovah's witnesses. I love being part of this congregation it's a great place to be. I am reaching out to be a ministerial servant and chef on the catering team for builds etc. Jehovah is a very integral part of my life and always will be. Without Jehovah there is nothing. I like to chillax by watching DVDs, personal study, spending time with friends on the beach, going to the gym or having meals out. My hobby is weight training and competing in an annual strongman comp. my outlook on life is that how you treat others should be how you would want to be treated. I am basically a what you see is what you get kinda guy. Yes I'm not extremely attractive and on the big side but I'm working on my outside as well as the inside. I'm an old romantic at heart too. Treat your lady well and make her feel like a princess or queen everyday. We are all imperfect so I might not manage that everyday but I will try. [removed]

About His Ideal Match

My ideal match wow there is a question. Ok I'm looking for a lady who is devoted to Jehovah first and foremost. The kingdom must come first as it should in her life. Someone who displays, love, kindness, honesty, faithfulness, trustworthiness, loyalty, merciful. I think that to make a relationship work you need love, kindness, long suffering, understanding, honesty, loyalty, trust but most of all Jehovah. I do want children but not sure if this horrible system of things as it seems horrible to send them out into satans world, in the new system I definitely know I want them. If I was fortunate enough to have children in this system I would not complain about it. I will make it my job everyday to make you smile and laugh at least once. I want to be able to share the gym and training with my partner but if I can't then they must realise that I need the gym as its my release. It lets me sort my mind out. The only deal breaker for me is if my ideal match doesn't love and worship Jehovah whole souled.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
6-10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
None / not applicable
Body Hair:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Medium
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Mild; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance; Virginity
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Sci-Fi
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Drama; Mystery; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Making Music; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
American Football; Archery; Badminton; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Body building; Bowling; Boxing; Camping; Chess; Cycling; Darts; Extreme sports; Fishing; Golf; Handball; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Polo; Pool; Rock climbing; Rugby; Running; Scuba diving; Shooting; Snooker; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Soccer; Softball; Squash; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Weight training; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I love it!
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
Not at all
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
Diabetic; Gluten-free; Lactose-free; Sugar-free
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic; Excited