EveWantsAdamEveWantsAdam

EveWantsAdam

55 – Zaanstad (Zaandam), Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Looking for my loving Adam to share eternal life

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: Wednesday

Online: Now

About Her

Country of Origin:
Netherlands
Location:
Zaanstad (Zaandam), Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Gender:
Female
Age:
55
Height:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Auburn
Eye Colour:
Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Dutch
Other Languages:
English; Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Income:
Enough

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Ireland; Netherlands; United Kingdom; United States; Australia; New Zealand
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
47 - 60
Height:
155cm (5' 1.0") - 200cm (6' 6.7")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education:
Haven't completed high / secondary school; High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm quite serious and shy, but fortunately blessed with a good sense of humour; dry, sarcastic, goofy, witty; it varies depending the occasion. I laugh easily and often and that helps in feeling happy, most of the time....

When meeting someone new I'm shy at first, but when I get to know you I will open up and start talking; until you're wondering if I ever will shut up again....
But I also can be very quiet, when I'm reading hours at a time because I want to finish my book. Favourite author probably being Nora Roberts.

I work 32 hours a week and although I like my job it isn't my hobby. If possible I'd work fewer hours and do more things I like; reading, knitting, cooking, watching a good movie, go for a long walk on the beach.... I love the sea!

I also like to travel. I love the Costa Brava and Benidorm in Spain; I love Dublin and its surrounding nature; and I love Disneyland Paris, because worries aren't allowed there....

And of course, now that I'm returning closely to Jehovah after some 10 years of inactivity, I want to use my time to study and do the things that will rejoice Jehovah's heart (Proverbs 27:11).

After my divorce 30 years ago from a non-witness man whom I've married before I was baptized in 1982, I've been very lonely. Although I'm very close with my mother and sister, I've been missing the love between a man and a woman....
I also think I would never have drifted away this far if I would have had the support of a loving Witness-husband....

But Jehovah never gave up on me and there are no words to tell how grateful I am to him for that! Fortunately Jehovah knows! I haven't felt this happy for at least 10 years!

I'm studying again, attended the beautiful 'Remain loyal to Jehovah'-convention and started attending our weekly meetings again! And it feels so good....!

About Her Ideal Match

So, I'm looking for my 'Adam', that one special brother that wants an 'Eve' to share his life with now and for all eternity, in the New Order when we'll be in Paradise....

You must be able to help me grow in the Truth, as I will try to help you when you need me to. I need someone that isn't judging and pushing too much, but is able to put me on the right track in a loving way; someone to take the lead. So I will never again lose my way like I have done before.... I need that 'triple cord'.

It helps if you too have a good sense of humour, so we can laugh together.
I like good conversation and doing as much things as possible together. I want to walk on the beach with you, while you're holding my hand and I'm putting my head on your shoulder....

I'd love to snuggle up to you when we're reading or watching a movie or just talking while we're having a drink and listen to some nice music. I want to enjoy the little things that make us such a good couple....

I also need romance and passion and I like communicating by touch; I do so without even realizing it.... I like hugging and kissing....

I don't mind when you need some 'alone'-time or time with your friends. Maybe I want to go out with a friend too. I don't mind if you're away for some time because you're active in a sport.... I'm not that active, but I will admire you for it....
I don't mind any of that as long as you will return to hold me again afterwards....

I am looking for true love and an everlasting marriage....

So, with only the information we shared in our profiles, it is impossible to say if we are that 'perfect' match....

Just drop me a few (or more) lines to start us talking. I promise I will reply....
And we'll find out in time if we want to take things further and become a couple....

I hope to hear from you soon.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Home Bible Studies:
None
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I sometimes attend meetings/services
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear bifocals
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Naive; Optimistic; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Mercy; Moderation; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Purple
Favourite Clothing:
A wicked satin teddy
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Latin; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books:
Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Sci-Fi; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Sports:
American Football; Birdwatching; Bowling; Dancesport; Hiking; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Motorsport; Rugby; Tennis; Walking; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
It's a weekly ritual
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
Beach house
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic; Excited; Jaded