61 – Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

A Dreamer, A Seeker, Photographer of LIFE - Where there is a will there's a way. I am in Jahs hands

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: 20 June 2016

Online: Saturday

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Native American; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Artistic / Musical / Writer

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in North America
Anywhere in the United States
Age Range:
42 - 62
6' 0" (182cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other
Home Language:
English; Gaelic / Irish; Greek; Hebrew; Portuguese; Spanish
Other Languages:
English; Gaelic / Irish; Greek; Hebrew; Korean; Portuguese; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Some University / College
Artistic / Musical / Writer; Labour / Construction; Retired; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Not prissy but I do like to dress up sometimes. All you need to do is look up on JW. org to see when our regional is for our area here! Pueblo, close to an hour south of here. Not bad really. Our circuits are at our assembly hall in Aurora about an hour north. I love the outdoors. I love animals. I'm a photographer and artist. I love Jehovah's creations and love to go out in nature and photograph what I love. I even coined the term thunder mountain arts for my art work and Photography because I love the mountains and Jehovah's creations so very much. Jehovah has quite a sense of humor I find! And He gave me a double portion!! You can see it in my silly photos!! I am looking so forward to the new world! Oh and btw, I'm a Trekker from way back as well! I will add more photos as I run on to them. PC blew, so lost most of my photographs. I had some saved in the place with the face, so was able to go there to retrieve some of them. Also, I did not realize that there was a fee to be able to talk to new friends, which was very disappointing to me, as I am on a limited income for now. ~sighs~ I LOVE living in the 'Foothills' here, and my congregation. Ohhh my goodness, Esther...I have always been particularly fond of Esther and her story. Her beauty,yes, but especially her humility, intelligence, and meek hearted kindness has always been an inspiration for me. And she won that 'bad boy' kings heart that no woman could touch. This man ousted his first beautiful queen for just not 'appearing' to him so he could show off her beauty to his buds. She tamed the beast. (insert heart shape) I cant wait to talk to her!
PS: My go to song of preference is: Paco de Lucía Concierto Aranjuez - Adagio .. It just does something to my heart. Seriously. esp. around 8.30 in the track ~sighs~ In reference to my resting heart rate. I'm a Natural Woman loving the natural earth and animals, foods, I look sooo forward to The New World. I love Thunder Mountain and Arts, the face place has lots of my work, Nat An offer to help? When? How?

About Her Ideal Match

Who is fun loving and not afraid to show their sense of humor? Jehovah was generous with his gift of humor in myself. You can tell that in my photo! My daughter and I were taking... er (goofing around anyway) trying to take one of those photos where ladies with wet hair and flings it back, and then SNAPS the photo and its all standing straight up!! lol, needless to say, this one did not do too well. My hair ended up IN my face. Hahaha! I think I am silly a lot to overcome my shyness. ;) Plus there is something that happened in my life that I can expound upon later if you want to hear about that....I can be serious if I need to be, but on a daily basis do not expect it. Im quirky and need someone that appreciates that in me and actually loves that about me. Im a red head with freckles and have come to terms with it finally. I used to hate them both with a passion, as I was made fun of constantly in school, and was bullied terribly! It has taken me some years to get out of my shyness because of being bullied because of that and being a witness as well. If anyone was raised in the truth, you know how that was in school as well I am sure. But here I am! I have pioneered off and on in my life, and loved it immensely! I want to do it again, and now with my children (the ones with me, they are "grown" ;) ) (I refused to grow up myself) and whomever else comes along! There is a lot to do before Jehovah is ready for the new world! I have to get out there in the field!!! Its something deep within me. I tend to call it Jeremiah syndrome. ;)
One thing I should mention, is that I checked the 'mobility' box, and the reason why, is that I am in the process of getting an injured leg fixed. Long story involving my overexcited brother just 'making' me climb up on his house foundation,*on the side of a steep hill btw *to see the view* -_- , He let me drop.....anyway, I am on the mend, and as of around the firstish of June, I am getting it all fixed! Bionic all the way baby!! ^_^

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Outdoorsy (I'm usually dressed for the bush)
I have none; I struggle with mobility
Hair Style:
Long; Straight; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Rocket Scientist
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Going out dancing; Walking on the beach
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Latin; New Age; Opera; Rock; World
Fantasy; History; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Documentaries; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Cult Classics; Romance; Sci-Fi
Acting; Auto repair; Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Singing; Woodworking; Writing books; Writing poetry
Aerobics; Archery; Athletics; Body building; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Dancesport; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Gymnastics; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Pool; Rock climbing; Sailing; Snorkeling; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
My friends are my main family
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Fire the boss
Dream Home:
Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic