TheWildCardTheWildCard

TheWildCard

33 – Caloundra (Queensland), Queensland, Australia

I've got a Blank Space Baby Can I Write Ya name?

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: Wednesday

Online: Today

About Her

Country of Origin:
Australia
Location:
Caloundra (Queensland), Queensland, Australia
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Height:
163cm (5' 4.2")
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Widowed
Looking for:
Just online friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in Australia
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
26 - 45
Height:
167cm (5' 5.7") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Other; Disabled
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Reader Be Warned!!!

I can promise you a few things:

# I will constantly surprise you in a good way
# I will be a true loyal and loving wife
# I don't care about your job or income or bank balance if I can come to love you too I would be happy to live in a tent with you.
# I was truly blessed when Jehovah gave me my Son & no matter what you think right now you will come to love my son. Everyone does, it's just a fact.
# and lastly if you can get past the fact I'm in a wheelchair......Yes! a Wheelchair, and you're my kind of guy .........you haven't got a chance you'll fall completely in love with me!

I'm a faithful sister in good standing in our congregation i aim to put Jehovah first in my life and my ideal match would do the same
(or like me....trying to anyway)
I'm honest I don't have time for games (outside the bedroom, after marriage of course)
I'm empathetic to others because of my own situation.
(Which I'll be happy to tell you about it if you're still interested in getting to know me after reading this.)

I believe I'll make an excellent wife I would be supportive and submissive to my husband's headship and he would have my full respect as long as he was deserving of it.......... because I can tell you I won't put up with a man undeserving of my love.

I'm fun and I want somebody who I can have more fun with who I can cherish and enjoy life with, serving Jehovah.
If you get to know me and are looking to marriage ...You will have an instant family. But you would be loved and I want to be loved in "Every Way" in return.

Those things above are probably the worst and the best things about me if you can accept that and haven't run for the hills and r still interested I would absolutely love to hear from you!

Life with me won't always be easy but it will never be dull and if you are looking for a good woman and her amazing son, to share in serving our God Jehovah, I believe we can enjoy our lives even in this system.

About Her Ideal Match

I want someone who gets my humor, and loves to have a Laugh! Doesn't sweat the small stuff and is willing to hold my hand and endure any big stuff, because we've relied on Jehovah ;-)
I am looking for someone who has similar values to mine.

I am not a beauty queen or a Diva, but I take pride in my appearance and i have been told I'm beautiful inside and out, by my brothers and sisters.

I have realistic expectations in a mate, whose values might include loyalty, passion, honesty & humility & is a good communicator (VERY important)
I'm also looking for someone who will be a great role model and family head. But that's not to be confused with a "father".
As I've indicated I have a son but he doesn't need a "Dad!"
He & I just need a good male role model in our lives to respect love & submit to as our spiritual head.

Although I'm lucky to have my Dad as an Elder who is a great right now, but he's not going to get any younger but my son is a young who is growing up into a special young man & just needs spiritual & emotional guidance.

We are far from perfect but I am a really good Mum however my ideal match would have to have an Open Mind and I'm looking for somebody with Tolerance and Commitment as I'm in a wheelchair.....
But please don't be fooled this wheelchairs barely infringes on my everyday life in any way ( ;-)Apart from the Obvious.)

My Ideal match must value Family and always put Jehovah 1st!

I want someone to share my dreams and aspirations someone who will listen, who is a Man i can respect, and be a submissive wife to them spiritually and.......;-)
Someone who still believes in romance, affection.

I need somebody who would be willing to come to me but if you've read the above that's the ugliest my life is right now I don't have anymore secrets or skeletons just want to share my life with somebody I don't need somebody to necessarily support me but I am looking of course for a partnership Even Stevens so to speak.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities:
I struggle with mobility
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Green
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter; Fine Dining; Greek; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Dance / Disco; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books:
Best-sellers; Crime; Mystery; Romance
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Painting; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports:
Bowling; Boxing; Camping; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Pool; Rugby; Snorkeling; Table Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I cook rather than starve
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Reading:
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Other
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited