50 – Berlin (Lancaster), New Hampshire, United States

Looking for Real Love to be with me in the Real Life.

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: 08 September 2016

Online: Today

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Berlin (Lancaster), New Hampshire, United States
6' 1" (185cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Connecticut; Maine; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; New Jersey; New York; North Carolina; Rhode Island; South Carolina; Vermont, United States
Age Range:
30 - 47
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 5' 9" (176cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green
Has a Photo:
Asian; Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Chinese; Danish; Dutch; English; Filipino / Tagalog; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Japanese; Korean; Malay; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Romanian; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; Turkish
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Political
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I'm a young at hart 50 year old man, who takes his service to Jehovah and his arrangement very seriously and although imperfect strive to be exceptable to Jehovah. I have four children, two grown and out of the house. And two little ones a boy,Ryan 13 and a little girl Lilly 8, My children and I have been able to regularly scheduled 50-55 hrs a month in service. Both my children prepare and participate at all meetings, and I am very much proud of them.
I am a man who loves to communicate. I'm very expressive with my words and feelings and place a lot of thought into my actions.
I am a diehard romantic. Can't and won't change it.
I love to be with my woman, I love to hold hands and be tender to my loves, making them the center of my attention. Not my job or friends. I am a (big cuddle bug.) I love waking up late with my woman, when it's possible. And to making breakfast in bed.
I am trustworthy, I will not cheat or give someone else attention that belongs to my wife. I love public displays of affection. I am not shy. I am very confident in what I am and what I can do for my woman. I love , Love. Although unsure of myself in other ways. But not insecure or jealous. I am a giver and want the same in love.I accept and appreciate council, I have not a problem with saying sorry as some men have the habit. I don't make excuses for myself.
I am not wishy washy at all. When I see a need, I do it and complete the job that I set out to do. I love singing and music, not rap and not so much of Country. Sorry if you like country music. But if the person that I fall in love with likes country music, I will probably end up liking it also.. Given time.?
I love children and wish I could continue to have and care for them forever. I am self employed, I have only been in the truth for 20 years, There is more to me of course, but can't put it all here, so I hope and pray the woman who I'm looking for looks deeper in to learning more about me... Thanks for reading this.[removed]

About His Ideal Match

She needs to be beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. Happy, positive, freindly. I need to be with a woman who wants to be loved both emotionally as well as physically. Who wants to be held and linger in a kiss. a woman who wants to be with her man more then her friends. Who likes to talk deeply, not superficially. I want and need her to be my friend. My closest friend. I crave my love to crave passion. A woman who is open and honest about her feelings. A woman who wants to help me get closer too, and wants me to help her get closer to Jehovah. Someone who will be with me in service, who will study and talk with me about there perspective on the things that touch their hart. A woman whos life is simple, not complicated, a lady who wants not much more than Jehovah, her Husband and Family. Who likes to take long drives listening to music , maybe a little Anita Baker? Or a lot. A woman who likes to share in the house work and everything else that will always need to be done, but not allow those same things to interfere with the love two people are supposed to have for each other.. A love that we can both hide away from the world with... Luke 16:10. 1Corinth. 13:45. There is so much more to what I am looking for, but to shorten the list. I will say, I am looking for a forever love and lover..

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 50 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
I have none
Hair Style:
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; German; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Blues; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Mystery
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work
Feelings about using JWMatch: