Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: Today

Online: Today

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Indian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
None
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Enough

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
42 - 71
Height:
5' 10" (177cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Other; Disabled; Stocky
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Some University / College
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Enough
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm looking for my best friend. The love of my life. I'm a lover of both truth and right. It brings me happiness. It brings me delight. To know that I'm serving Jehovah God. I'm doing things right!

He blessed me with such beauty. Inside and out.
I have been blessed with a voice that Jehovah truly cares about.
I have been told by many. It's soothing, calming and smoky.

I'm God fearing, encouraging, confident and passionate about my life; and to never stop setting goals for myself. Pursuing my dreams for the rest of my life.

I have a generous and loving personality. I'm very popular! Most people really like me and appreciate my open-minded manner, my positive attitude and my humor. My family and friends love my cheerfulness. I'm always in a good mood and have kind words for the people around me.

I'm very romantic and I love to tease! I'm wild, spontaneous and I love to please.There is never a dull moment. No not in my life. I'm adventurous I'm a unique person. For the rest of my life.

Blessed by Jehovah with my spiritual wealth. I pray and ask him to continue to bless me with my healh.That is my greatest gift and my eyes show a creative streak. My gaze is alert and attentive! Especially with those I meet.

I love music, traveling and a hold lot more. Music is a large part of me. If I didn't have it. Life would be a bore. I like learning kingdom melodies. It makes everything alright. With the right spiritual man holding me tight. Serving Jehovah shoulder to shoulder. What a wonderful Life!

About Her Ideal Match

He must love Jehovah. With his strength and might. He must take the lead. This is a must! He must be actively serving Jehovah and living his life right. Being affectionate is a must. It will help me gain his trust. He should love cuddling up on the sofa. At least once a week. Whether it be to watch tv or just sit and speak. It would be oh so sweet. Willing to help with chores and in the kitchen. Helping to keep things. Nice and net.
He would be deserving of a special treat. Someone who will except me for me. I'm easy to get along with. I'm not a fault finder, self righteous nor hypocrite. I'm not trying to rearrange his life. Just be an important part of it. If I sound like the type of person. You would like to get to know. Drop me a line. If it is only to say hello. May Jehovah keep you safe from harm. Thank you for being a part of my spiritual family!

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowship:
Not applicable
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Not applicable
Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style:
Long; Straight; Curly; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Red
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; Indian; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae
Books:
Business; Fantasy; History; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Drama; Romance; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Meditation; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet
Sports:
Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Bowling; Camping; Darts; Fishing; Golf; Pool; Softball; Swimming; Table Tennis; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Volunteering
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Reading:
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited