22 – Davao, SouthernáMindanao, Philippines

Please have fun reading my profile. :D You will never regret.

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: Wednesday

Online: Yesterday

About Her

Country of Origin:
Davao, SouthernáMindanao, Philippines
146cm (4' 9.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
English; Filipino / Tagalog; Korean; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
High / secondary school
Executive / Management

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
18 - 30
170cm (5' 6.9") - 196cm (6' 5.2")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married
Have Children:
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Other; Agriculture; Political
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I Always make people around me happy(The Joker). But im one of those people that is really hurting deep inside.I guess I'm Just not brave enough to share this pain to them. I cherished Moments that I could reminisce someday. Being here is kinda weird but we have our own decisions. Let's just be careful in all the things we do while using this site. Agape love for you all. ohhh 1 thing(not just one).. I love music so much. Singing, writing songs and even playing guitar. I super-duper hate judgemental people(just the unreasonable types) I know that we are not perfect and I judge sometimes(can't help it) I guess what i really do is commenting not judging, cause I have this golden rule on my own "never judge someone if you never spend 24hours with him/her yet" like you have to know them first before spilling out those crazy comments. So that's it.. Let's move on to the things I like = 1.Travelling is one of my ---- let say hobbies hehehe! Well as you may know that I'm from the Philippines(has a lot of tourist spot in terms of water-nature). As of now I travel twice a year. I love beaches and falls and lakes and all the other things that has a connection with water(not just water but all the nature could offer #NATURE LOVER). And the most beautiful thing is "I DON'T KNOW HOW TO SWIM" there I said it. lol. Crazy right.? I really tried but what can I do. Water is my bestfriend along with the lifevest. I Love them both. Hahahaha. Maybe soon when Mr. Right comes and teach me. Nature really makes me happy and I thanked Jehovah god for gazing(happy when electricity in the whole city goes down at night) and sunrise/sunset watching(in the window pane on the plane) simple things that catches my heart. 2. I love animals like all of them (in short ANIMAL LOVER) but I can't have them all Specially cats cause my parents Hate it. Thankfully they do love dogs(I have 2). Seeing people hurt animals or animals in pain really brokes heart. 3. MUSIC LOVER. As mention above. 4. Science and Mathematics lover.

About Her Ideal Match

Hmmm ideal match? Honestly it is my plan not to get into relationship because of worst past experience with a guy(moved on :D but past experience affects my present perspective). Like my mind is always telling me that they will only break my heart and take advantage of me.(you can't judge me why I felt that)... the truth? I'm not brave enough to trust someone and give him My heart.(too scary right?) Its like giving him all the right and authority to smash it back to pieces.(ouch!) And I can't afford to experience that again(you can't blame me hehehe). But some point in my life I ask myself. What if someone out there is brave enough to break the walls I build up around myself? What if I find the person who shares the same passion and personality that I have? What if someone out there can truly change my perspective of love? Just what if. A what if that pushes me to join this site. Hope you dont judge me for being here. I know many spiritual minded friends who became really happy even if they only met their partners here and end up getting married. All of them are happy serving Jehovah this days. Not that I envy them-hmm okay a little bit. But I know that you know how it feels to be alone. Sorry if I'm not really describing my ideal match.(maybe a guy who loves music as well. The one who is good at guitar.or a rocket scientist hahaha jusy kidding. Maybe by reading the about me all will be answered). And thanks if you are reading this. Hopefully I will found that ideal guy that I'm waiting for. Just waiting and not looking. Besides, I know its worth the wait cause I promise myself that I will never settle for less again. I deserved the best. We all deserve it .

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
1-5 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
I have none
Hair Style:
Medium; Long; Straight; Curly; Well-behaved; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Rocket Scientist
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Moody; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Pessimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; German; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Horror; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Soap operas; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Acting; Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Archery; Badminton; Baseball; Basketball; Bungee jumping; Camping; Chess; Cycling; Dancesport; Darts; Fishing; Hiking; Horse Riding; Rock climbing; Running; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Playing with my pet
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
There's nothing better
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s); Reptile(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed