Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: A week ago

Online: Today

About Her

Country of Origin:
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type:
Full figured
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Bachelors degree
Teacher / Professor

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
North America; Central America; South America; Europe
North America; Europe
Age Range:
45 - 65
173cm (5' 8.1") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type:
Average; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Ministerial Servant; Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I've been told I'm kind to a fault, and apparently it's true because you get lied to a lot when you have a pure heart. You see ... I believe in that fairy tale love ... the one that your head tells your heart is 'too good to be true.' I can't accept that and settle for less. The way I see it, I'll either find it, or Jehovah will correct my thinking and show me what is real.

I value honesty, creativity, and loyalty. Jehovah has to be first on our list of priorities, but I can't be last on your list, or taken for granted. I could never treat you that way.

Favorite past-times include time with family, watching sci-fi movies, or a hockey game. Go LEAFS! THAT should tell you I'm loyal even when the chips are down!

Life is hard on us all, but on some more than others. If we each have baggage, we could help each other to carry it, or we could be stopped in our tracks by the weight of it. Seems foolish to let that happen. Jehovah refines me through my struggles and I've learned a lot. How about you? Do you have a history you want to share? I love learning how people grow through their tests.

Be a compliment to me because I don't need a LORD, and I'll be a compliment to you ... not a competitor. When I'm given something to respect, I respect the HECK out of it.

I do everything with passion or I don't do it at all.

About Her Ideal Match

My quest is for a passionate and romantic man with long and loving arms that reach for me at all times ... particularly at night, when I sleep on his chest. Where he goes I want to be, and where he lays his head he'll make space for me.

I don't need lots of money or fancy gifts. I can take care of myself, but I'd rather be your responsibility and build feelings of security and trust in mutual love, even as Jehovah cares for us.

I've been with someone cold and that's never happening again. We have to be good friends, but we must also be passionate lovers. That requires conversation that does not have to be inappropriate to be effective in preventing those 'holy crap' moments later on. Stimulate my mind first, and I can assure you my body will follow. If you're not into public displays of affection, or are prudish, I am not the one for you.

I'm a communicator and a match for me would respond to me warmly and with interest, not delayed and token responses out of duty. If you have an ex, please don't compare me to her. Live in this moment, now, and convey what your heart needs ... even with tears ... and I will do the same.

If your idea of fun is shooting up some grub and hunkering down for episodes of Duck Dynasty decked out in Realtree ... NO WAY. If you shop in Walmart in your pyjamas and/or are missing teeth, NO WAY. If you don't know the difference between "your" and "you're" ... [sigh].

This relationship could be great if you ASK me but don't TELL me ... if you consider me not stifle me ... and if you see with your heart, not your eyes. After all, even the True God does not "dwell in handmade temples." (Acts 17:24)

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
I have none
Hair Style:
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Realistic; Sarcastic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Anything, as long as it's black
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Fine Dining; German; Italian; Pub Grub
Music Preferences:
Dance / Disco; Heavy Metal; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Business; History; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Sci-Fi
Board games; Cooking; Knitting; Sewing; Shopping; Writing books
Badminton; Ice Hockey; Pool; Swimming; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I always cook at home
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Jaded