61 – Tampa, Florida, United States

I would like to find a brother that will be second only to Jehovah. I had...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Tampa, Florida, United States
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

GSDLover hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I would like to find a brother that will be second only to Jehovah. I had the privilege of pioneering for a few years in my youth and I look forward to someday continuing this fine work. I have been able to regular auxiliary pioneer. I was baptized as a teenager. I enjoy the meetings and our spiritual food.

I have long thick brown hair and blue green eyes, fair complexion. I am adaptable, responsible, playful loving and caring person. Presently I have a secure job from which I can retire in about 4 years (if this system lasts) and am financially secure and solvent. I am not a high-maintenance person but I like to plan for the future for when I don't have to work. I have had the pleasure of having traveled to 19 countries and 8 Branches with other friends. I have been to England, Ireland, Scotland, Australia, Canada, Bahamas, Grand Caymans, Jamaica, Curasao, Panama Canal Zone. I enjoy photography, fishing, camping, cruises and traveling. I enjoy seeing Jehovah's handiwork. I also enjoy theme parks like Disney World and EPCOT. My Dad has a time share on St. Pete Beach in Florida. I love the beach, sunsets, and clouds. I enjoy candelight dinners and being in the company of a person I enjoy.

I have been a widow for years, no children but one German Shepherd dog.

I am currently doing some remodeling around the house. I installed locks, and have done some painting among other things.

I love to learn. I don't know how to dance, but would love to learn. I love music. I don't know American Sign Language, but would love to learn. I enjoy learning new things. I enjoy photography, traveling, reading, computers, taking my dog to dog beach at Davis Islands and enjoying the sunsets and the small planes flying overhead, watching the barges go by in the water and seeing my dog enjoy himself.

I have many spiritual and personal goals for myself. One is to continually auxiliary pioneer.

About Her Ideal Match

Looking for a brother who applies the Truth in his daily life, who truly loves Jehovah and who will help me to attain my spiritual best. A brother who I can love and respect and support his spiritual goals. One that is my best friend and companion. I would like a man of prayer, someone intelligent and romantic, who likes to embrace and can be intimate even in a mental sense among other things. It is much easier to follow your headship if you are loving. You should be the kind of brother who loves to study with his wife. Someone who is firm but not unreasonable. Please no mind games. I love to give and receive massages. I would like to form a close loving relationship with an attentive brother who has that to give in return. If you are with your best friend the time spent together is never enough.

If we could have hobbies together that would be great but not necessary. Perhaps you could introduce your hobbies to me. I want someone who I can spoil and be pampered by and share my life with serving Jehovah. If you are out there, please contact me. I have made this a matter of prayer for Jehovah's will in this matter. He will satisfy the desire of every living thing. Looking forward to hearing from you.

What Her Friends Say

GSDLover hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

GSDLover has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.