Panda_639

58 – New Bern, North Carolina, United States

I am a single african american sister, raised in the truth. Have been...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Panda_639 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a single african american sister, raised in the truth. Have been baptized since age 9. I have been regular pioneering now for 22 years. Never married and have always been in good standing with the organization. I have worked very hard to develop the attitude of Ruth and Sarah to name a couple. I love walks to reflect on nature. I love natural things like sunsets and fullmoons and just watching Jehovah\'s handiworks. I am a published poet and I love to read poetry. I enjoy my brothers and sisters all around the world. I love to travel and love activities indoors and outdoors.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a spiritually strong brother that needs a loving sister to support him in his efforts to grow in the truth. Someone that can give me counsel when needed in a loving fashion and takes the lead for us. I have no unreal expectations of him except that he loves Jehovah and believes in loyalty to Him. Then I feel comfortable that he will also be loyal to me in word and actions. He must be kind, considerate, not domineering and harsh. I enjoy someone that I can share my feelings with. Someone who loves a partner to study with, pray with, play with, and share his love with.

What Her Friends Say

Panda_639 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Panda_639 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.