45 – Alameda, California, United States

I am a 30 year old sister from Northern California and will be moving to...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Alameda, California, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

lovechild_082 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a 30 year old sister from Northern California and will be moving to London in July 2002 to work as a nurse and live for the next year. I plan to live in Spain the following summer before returning home, so that I will be more fluent in Spanish. I feel that living abroad will be a wonderful experience, and will be a great opportunity to make new friends within the organization.

I have a passion for travel and thus far have been to Thailand, Brazil, Canada, Mexico, Turkey and various countries throughout Europe. I have found in my travels that it is very spiritually upbuilding when meeting our brothers and sisters in foreign lands. Because of the truth I have been able to make life long friends in many countries around the world, which would not have been possible otherwise. I love to learn about and experience different cultures.

Im a very sociable person and enjoy spending time with my friends and family who have a positive outlook on life. In my free time, I enjoy dancing, exercising, reading, shopping, listening to various types of music, watching foriegn films, and spending time outdoors with nature. Snowboarding is something I still have yet to try this winter. I like to try different ethnic foods when dining out. Some of my favorite cuisines are Medditeranean, Middleastern, Indian, Chinese, and Thai.

About Her Ideal Match

Im hoping to meet brothers and sisters throughout Europe, and the U.K. I will be traveling a great deal while living in London, so hopefully I will have the opportunity to meet many of you who write me. If you have similar interest as me I would love to hear from you.

What Her Friends Say

lovechild_082 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

lovechild_082 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.