BigWilDruHil

36 – Brooklyn, New York, United States

I am a pretty laid back cool guy. I am very much a free spirit but yet pretty...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
French; Spanish; Italian
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

BigWilDruHil hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I am a pretty laid back cool guy. I am very much a free spirit but yet pretty grounded.I am all about fun so whatever helps me get that...lol. i speak 4 languages..some better than others...english..the best..french, spanish and italian.I like to stay active so working out, playing alot of basketball anything outdoors i am into.oh lets not forget a very important pastime..i LOVE snowboarding..i just love it..i could do it everyday of the yr.lol . I also am fond of writing poetry as a release. I Write poetry as a way to vent about everything. I would like to think i am a pretty spiritual brotha although i have things i need to improve in as we all do.Spiritual goals?..lets see..most important one...continue to serve Jah the rest of my life, Elder, a lil bethel service and after that some form of full time service..whatever it may be and short time goal is to get back on the pioneer list. Man..i said alot didnt i..?lol well lets put a end to that. anything else u wanna know..u know what to do.

About His Ideal Match

I am looking for Likeminded, spiritual,cool peeps...male or female..i am not bias.lolwhateva whateva. you can never have enough freinds. i Like different cultures so peeps from other parts of the world, feel free to contact me as well. Umm, just people overall that like to have fun, have a cool personality and would like to meet a cool guy that is into similar thangs.

More About Him

BigWilDruHil has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.