39 – western area, Massachusetts, United States

I'm the kind of girl that can hang with the guys watching football and...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
western area, Massachusetts, United States
5' 7" (170cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

SkyBlueEyes_208 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm the kind of girl that can hang with the guys watching football and enjoying a Carona, but I can also appreciate a pedicure and champagne :). I consider myself a well rounded person, who has many interests. I love to dance, love music - both listening and even sometimes attempting to play, getting together with friends for dinner and association, all outdoor activities (i.e. hiking, bike riding, walks - no mountain climbing yet:), trying something new just for fun, people with depth, true friends. I like to dress up and enjoy the town, but I don't frown on a Saturday in sweats watching an old movie either:). I live with my sister, and am presently going to college for legal studies at a local college. I was baptized in 1991, and attended pioneer school in 1997. I have a very deep spiritual side, and love helping others. I am enjoying my single life, by traveling and growing in all aspects of my life, but I definitely want to share my life with someone special. I want someone I can hug when I have a bad day, someone who will love me through good and bad, and someone who truly loves, adores, and appreciates me.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a person who I can connect with, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Someone I can consider my "kindred spirit." There are so many shallow, self centered people out there, that I find it exhausting whenever I consider the dating scene. I consider myself a very deep person, so I need a thinker. Not just someone who just floats through life mechanically, but someone who stops and ponders every once in a while, and then wants to share his thoughts with me :). I also want this person to love to try things, especially great food and travel. The person doesn't have to be particularly gorgeous, I personally prefer cute, cuddly and someone who smells great! A warm smile and a kind, generous heart beats perfection any day! I love to dance, so this person has got to at least want to try, even if he stumbles:). I also want a man who can turn the phone off, call out from work, and spend the day having fun. Not someone so serious about bringing home the cash, responsible, but also able to enjoy the simpler things in life - PRICELESS!. Lastly, I want to be the one my special someone comes to for a hug when he has a bad day, someone who I can love through good and bad, and someone I can truly love, adore and appreciate.

What Her Friends Say

SkyBlueEyes_208 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

SkyBlueEyes_208 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.