37 – Somewhere, Washington, United States

Why am I here? Good question. To be frank, I think I have been content with...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Somewhere, Washington, United States
5' 7" (170cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

QueenAmber hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Why am I here? Good question. To be frank, I think I have been content with my life for a while now. But there is something missing. I am a happy person, I am envolving myself with spirtual things and getting to know the older ones in the congregation in my spare time. But the lonliness is still there. Sounds desprate? Well I am not that. I am most likely just like you.

Now a little about myself. I am 5'7, very long brown hair, green eyes, and yes on the chubby side (but working very hard to correct that) I have a sencere smile and a sence of humor. I can tend to be scarcastic with my humor but it is all in fun. I am a girly girl, I like to wear makeup and I buy new dresses for the assemblys each year. But I like getting dirty and breaking a nail now and then when I get the chance to get outside and play.

I was raised in the truth. Mom and Dad were babptized when i was 2 or so and have been married for almost 25 years now. I was babptized when i was only 13, in 1993 and pioneered shortly after that while I was still in school. Sadly I was defiant and allowed a worldly man lead me away from Jehovah when i was 18. I was reinstated a year later and with a new baby girl. She is 2 yreas old now I take care of us the best I can. we make all the meetings, have a nice large appartment and a good car to get us out in service.

This might be more information than you want, but I think it is of upmost importance to be compleatly honest and upfront. I have spirtual goals and a passion for Jehovah and his word. I am passionate about anyhting I do. Be it my daughter, my God, my brothers and sisters, my hobbies and music, or my realtionships.(But obviously i cant spell to well!!! LOL)

About Her Ideal Match

Some day i want to be one of the sisters I see at the hall sitting twards the front, with her children at her side, and her husband giving the talk or conducting the study. Fairy Tale? Maybe. Far fetched? I dont think so. I find it hard to believe there isnt one brother out there who does not have the same vision for his future. I am looking for someone with spirtual goals. Someone who is not shallow and who is lind to others, no matter who they are. Sadly in my area I see a lot of brothers marrying VERY young women who are of the POPULAR crowd. Those mariages dont last long and are rarely truly happy. There are a lot of clicks and certin indaviduals and famlies in the congregation are left out of the association. I would greatly admire one who takes the lead in including ones, that need spirtual encouragement, in gatherings and prayers. now I have talked way to much like i usualy do and I hope you understand some of the things i have said. If you are like me, or if you even just want a friend, I do hope i get to hear from you soon. AGAPE!

More About Her

QueenAmber has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.