67 – Hour from Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

I am bright, witty, have a great(if wacky) sense of humor. Been told I am...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Hour from Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

DivaB hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am bright, witty, have a great(if wacky) sense of humor. Been told I am pretty with a contagious smile. Am usually mistaken for late 40's. Love to learn new things (recently took a Spanish class). Enjoy reading, writing, music (all kinds, if not debased), dancing, movies (love the old B&W's and musicals), card and board games, painting (badly), chess (also badly)and trying to play my violin (very badly!). Adventurous spirit, enjoy going places and doing things. Secretly longing to learn to Scuba Dive, even though I can't swim very well. Joyful disposition, enjoy having fun. Current spiritual goal is to increase field service hours with the goal of auxillary pioneer in the future. Pretty good cook, love to experiment. Planning to learn more about gardening this year, I want an herb garden for my kitchen. Love anything with the word "Star" in the title, especially if "Trek" is the next word! (Ok, I'm a Trekkie, already.) Feel comfortable (and look good!)in jeans or a formal gown. I've been told my voice is one of my best features, very soothing and melodic. Believe that home is where you go to be renewed from the stress of the outside world.

About Her Ideal Match

Wholesouled in regard to serving Jehovah (of course!); intelligent (MENSA, anyone?),funny and fun-loving, generous of spirit, warm-hearted, gentle, adventurous spirit, calm temperment who is able to "go with the flow" and who knows how to "take the lemons and make lemonade". Comfortable in Tux or jeans. Have some interesting hobbies or profession. Business background or self-employed is good. Not afraid to do housework or yardwork as a team (I have my own tool box). Prefer mid-to- late 40's, but will consider up to 60 or older if there is a youthful mindset. Prefer full head of hair if possible, but not a fanatic. Height negotiable (over 5'3", maybe?). Open to any race or nationality. Would prefer someone willing to relocate. Having children needing a Mama is a Plus! (I miss being a Mama!.)Want to be friends first; for me marriage is an option, not a necessity. A mate would only be frosting on the already delicious cake I call my Life. A curly-haired redhead with an Irish brogue could make my life quite interesting.

It is said that our Brothers are spoiled rotten because of having so may lovely Sisters to choose from, and they only want Halle Berry, Gwenneth Paltrow or Courtney Cox. I am hoping that is not true outside of my small town. I am hating to think all these years of "siccing" my dog on all those worldly men who find me charming has not been a mistake and I am doomed to be alone for being loyal.....I have been praying for a while now. Maybe I am too self-sufficient and Jehovah is giving the Brothers to those who are more.....needy? Ah, well, in the words of that great Philosopher, Popeye: I yam what I yam.(Smile) Maybe Demi Moore has the right idea?????Hmmmmmm, something to think about......Agape'

What Her Friends Say

DivaB hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

DivaB has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.