GDORCUSGDORCUS

GDORCUS

56 – ???????????????????, Oregon, United States

I have read a lot of you brothers profile. I find it interesting. You all...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
???????????????????, Oregon, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

GDORCUS hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I have read a lot of you brothers profile. I find it interesting. You all want honesty, trust, oh and a beautiful blond, or buenette barbie doll. Well truthfully, so do we. Ken would be nice. 6ft or taller muscular build with arms that will wrap around my 5\' 3\" person. I\'m not the barbie doll anymore. Time has taken care of that but I\'m not bad to look at and I have a wonderful since of humer. And no I don\'t weigh 200lbs. I love jehovah and I want to live forever with my ken. Working hard to make a paradise out of what Jehovah will give us. I\'m very loyal to jehovah and what is right. That is why I was married for 22years. He on the other hand could never find happiness. My kids are raised And I\'m ready to do the things I couldn\'t do before like travel, and have lifes adventures. Of course they shouldn\'t over power serving Jehovah. To know me is to love me.

About Her Ideal Match

Well let me see, If i was like other sisters I would say someone to share a candle light dinner, walk on the beach with my best dress on w/ no shoes. Someone to back me up at the door in service when i forget my name. Someone I can iron shirts for as i listen to him preparing for his talk. Someone to say prayers, for our meal, for our brothers and sisters and a safe nights sleep. Someone to study the watchtower with. Okay maybe I\'m just like all the sisters I\'m lonely. Hopefully you are too.

More About Her

GDORCUS has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.