35 – Orlando, Florida, United States

Well lets talk about me i have been pretty much raised in the truth with my...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Orlando, Florida, United States
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Bachisworld hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Well lets talk about me i have been pretty much raised in the truth with my brother and sister by my mother. i was born in NYC and raised there until i was 10, My mother had left my father and we moved to Florida after we went on a 3 month vacation to Ecuador. Both my parents are from there. since i was 10 until this day i have made florida my home. when i was 19 i moved with my cousin in ft. lauderdale for nine months which was awsome and at 20 3 months later i moved to NYC with my father for 7 months i loved it there i mean you have to try it! well my hobbies are music music music! i love it's my love! i like also to dance merengue bachata salsa trance everything that has rhythm, i love the movie and love to watch indi films though at time they dissapoint me. i am also a fan of reading and i love to travel and meet new people. my goal spiritually i have none yet but i am still trying to maintain active in the truth and serve jehovah the most and the best that i can.

About Her Ideal Match

i am looking for no one i am only 21 amd marriage is not on my list until i am like 26 or 30 i am here to want be make friends with the brothers from all over the world. and i am also looking for brothers or sister that can help me with some info on London, UK i am thinking of moving there and i will like to know how the lifestyle ther and how the rents on apartments are and so so if you are form that area ples help! thanks

More About Her

Bachisworld has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.