Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United Kingdom
6' 0" (183cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

barnsleyowl hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I have known the truth for 20 years this year, but had a few ups and downs, been on my own for just over 2 years 10 months, I will be free to seek a new mate in September, but to be honest I just want to find a good friends at this moment in time, so if your love for Jehovah is strong and your just a little inquisitive about the work in different lands or even different parts of the U.K. then drop me a line had a lean patch were I struggled with the truth, but things are looking better. I have five children, three adult ones and two younger ones both girls I have custody of the younger ones and the older ones also live with me at this moment in time.
You know it is strange how long it takes us to realise that our loving God Jehovah never withdraws his hand, he is there for us always. Life is wonderful, it feels good to be one of Jehovah’s people, he never lets us down.
I have just started an access course, which will help me with my studies at uni this September. I have been learning Russian for a while and hope to start in the Russian field in South Yorkshire, after our district convention in Leeds on the 4th, 5th, 6th, July 2003
I am six foot tall, and a big guy as you can see. I am told; I carry my weight well, judge that for yourself. The old hair is turning grey, but still covers most of my scalp lol. I wear glasses all the time, never thought about contact lenses. I have one tattoo, left arm a relic from my youth, should have listened to my parents lol. Just started gym May 2003. And by does it hurt lol.
Yes I do look like a geek in my photo, just cant take a good photo. Lol
All my five children live with me. I love children, and that is not a cliché, so if you have them no problem.
I live in a four bed roomed home just north of Rotherham, England.
I am very compassionate, it takes a lot to rile me, and I am quick to regain my composure lol. I hate conflict, I love watching live football, don’t watch it on TV.
I start uni in September, history degree if you wanted to know. Oh and I tend to leak around the eyes when watching weepies lol

About His Ideal Match

Any one who would like to chat and just be friends, I love my children, but to talk to an adult is wonderful lol!

More About Him

barnsleyowl has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.