55 – somehwhere, New Hampshire, United States

I am a fun loving, outgoing person,family oriented and very independent. I...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
somehwhere, New Hampshire, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

aquafina hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a fun loving, outgoing person,family oriented and very independent. I enjoy the outdoors, as well as the indoors. I like candlight dinners at home and out. I enjoy long walks and I love to communicate, I am adventurous, love attention and to give special attention to others in return. In fact, I actually have a passion for loving, sharing, giving and helping others in whatever way I can. I enjoy living a spiritual comfortable and simple lifestyle. I try to be as spiritual and loyal as I can to Jehovah because I love him. I want to and endeavor to do more in my service to Him. I\'d like to auxilliary pioneer at some point in the very near future regularly.

I also, have 3 boys and I\'m working hard to keep them focused on spiritual things but at the same time let them enjoy life and see the freedom and blessings of living their lives in a way that pleases Jehovah....not by force but by choice that will bring them everlasting life and long term rewards and happiness.

\"I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A MATE TO SUPPORT, MY KIDS. However, I am looking for, friendship and possibly companionship 4ever into the new sytstem.

About Her Ideal Match

I\'m basically looking for someone that share the same interest as myself and he must be spiritual minded and active in the ministry. A Great sense of humor is important and also he must be family oriented, enjoy people and must know how to interact w/others;Mild tempered,loving and compassionate towards me and my family and others,and especially those related to us in the faith as well, as the bible states. If you think you meet the profile feel free to drop me a line!

What Her Friends Say

aquafina hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

aquafina has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.