42 – Catawissa, Pennsylvania, United States

Ok, this is as much of me as will fit in the nutshell. I am definately a...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Catawissa, Pennsylvania, United States
6' 0" (183cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

djbigdog hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Ok, this is as much of me as will fit in the nutshell. I am definately a people person, I love really getting to know someone and making a real friend out of them. I love the outdoors... Hiking, skiing, beach walks, put me in the mountains or on the beach and im in heaven. I love to play sports, my favorites are definately volleyball and 8-ball. But I try to balance out all the manly hobbies by keeping in touch with my senstive side, i write poetry, read, enjoy shopping with my female friends, and i still cant get through the whole movie Armegeddon without crying at some point. I like to sing and have for a couple of friends bands, and i love to dance which i have to the amusement of many. I was baptized 14 years ago and have been an MS, a regular Pioneer, an aux pioneer, and a staple at quick builds. I went for a little walk a few years back to re-assess my faith and realized this is where i need to be. So im back now and in good standing and moving rapidly towards my goals of being an MS and eventually an Elder. I dont plan to pioneer again but I would love to support one. Believe me when I tell you if you have any doubts about this being the truth, live the lie for awhile! If you want to know more, feel free to ask, i like talking about myself if it helps me get to know you.

About His Ideal Match

The woman im looking for is going to be alot like me. I need spontaniety, and obviously someone who can spell for me. :) She cant be afraid to try new things or new places, must enjoy sports and above all else have an amazing sense of humor. This girl will be down to earth, but still know how to light up a room and entertain it, intelligence is a must, quick wit is appreciated, i dont mind a smart-alec, i tend to do that myself. Her spiritual goals will be important, i dont need a pioneer, but a solid in the faith sister is right in line with what im thinking. Im always up to make new friends so if your just in the mood to meet someone you can always count on for a good laugh and some casual conversation, let me know.

What His Friends Say

djbigdog hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

djbigdog has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.