Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
thames valley,
Gender:
Male
Age:
46
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

eimaj_101 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Hi.
I guess to start with I may appear to be a quiet person, but that doesn't usually last long. I enjoy being outdoors and love to go running or walking in the countryside and be in the heart of creation. I enjoy swimming and going to the gym too. I guess I like to try and keep in shape. Movies, meals, drinks...all the usual stuff. I prefer smaller groups to huge parties though. I have a great love of music and enjoy going to concerts. I particularly enjoy soul, r&b, jazz, and those classic 80's weekender tunes. Anything with a beat that you can have a dance to really. I enjoy travelling too and would do a lot more if I had someone to travel with. Why is single travel so expensive.? My goal in the truth is to keep on going. To be as zelous as I was when I first got baptized and to do more personal study and expand on my time spent in the ministry. Sometimes its easy and othertimes it seems a real struggle. But with Jehovahs help and my brothers I keep on going. Hope I dont sound too much of a freak.! I dont think I am......

About His Ideal Match

I am hoping to meet (although is the best way to do so...?) a sister who is looking for a soulmate. Someone to be there to share the good and bad times with. Someone to share in my love of creation. Someone who is looking for a Brother to be there for her too. To care for her. I guess to be best friends. Does that sound tacky? Hope not.!

More About Him

eimaj_101 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.