52 – central Pa., Pennsylvania, United States

I am a shy person. I feel like I can be myself with someone one on one,...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
central Pa., Pennsylvania, United States
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

1shygirl hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a shy person. I feel like I can be myself with someone one on one, rather than in a big group. I'm very family oriented. I've been told I'm a very kind, loving, caring, compassionate, dependable, loyal and a forgiving person. I I like to travel and go on vacations. I love the mountains and especially the beach. I'm into nature and I really enjoy animals. I like to ride bike, play tennis, hike, weekend getaways and many other activities...just ask. I'm very health conscious as I try to eat right and walk regularly. Im very concerned about my appearance, and my friends say I look younger than my age. I was raised in the truth; have worked at numerous quick builds and auxillary pioneered. I'm independent, but could also enjoy being taken care of.

About Her Ideal Match

I really would like to be married. Im not someone who enjoys being alone. But I dont want to get married just to say Im married. If that was the case, I could have done that years ago. I know the right guy is out there, so I keep looking, even though it seems to be taking a long time. I'm looking for my soulmate, my best friend. Someone to share spiritual activities with and work together with to fulfill spiritual goals, to have a spiritual partnership. Someone for me to care about and someone to care about me. I am looking for a nice guy who is honest, reliable, loyal and faithful; intelligent, a deep thinker. Someone to laugh with, cry with, travel with, grow old with and live forever with. Im looking for someone to basically share life with. I like a guy who is well groomed, a nice dresser, basically concerned about their appearance.

I hope the right guy reads this!!

More About Her

1shygirl has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.