petite_687

36 – Davao, Philippines

I'm petite, fun-loving, congenial, and talkative. I love to read, chat,...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
Philippines
Location:
Davao, Philippines
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Height:
152cm (4' 11.8")
Body Type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Black
Ethnicity:
Asian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Filipino / Tagalog; Other
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

petite_687 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm petite, fun-loving, congenial, and talkative. I love to read, chat, write, and listen to music. I enjoy taking long walks along the beach during sunrises, sunsets and full moons. I just love the soothing and lulling sound of the waves. I like dogs. But I love cats. I'm generally fascinated with flora and fauna; I love to marvel how wonderfully Jehovah created the earth, especially how the clouds change hues during sunsets.

I like reading pocketbooks on literature as well as the issues of Awakes and Watchtower, specifically the individual experiences of brothers and sisters. I love poetry. I write poetry. But I write fiction, too.

Teaching is my passion. I always feel a sense of fulfillment and self-worth if I am able to impart my knowledge to my students, most especially if I'm teaching them the truth about Jehovah and his loving purposes.That's what Jesus Christ must have felt, too, when many embraced the truth during his ministry here on earth.

I endeavored to learn the Philippine Sign Language (PSL)because I felt the need to help those who are deaf to know of Jehovah's purposes and his promises for the future. I am even wishing to be able to interpret for the sign language during an international assembly. I am looking forward to progress in this field because I felt this is my place in Jehovah's organization.

Currently, I am associated with Capitol English Congregation of Cagayan de Oro City. I was baptized last December 26, 1998, during the God's Way of Life District Convention. I have experienced being an auxiliary pioneer for more than two years. But, presently, I'm an active publisher. I'm hoping to devote myself full-time in the ministry, though.

I'm very open and radical in a positive way. You can discuss anything with me. I can listen to your problems and laugh along with your jokes. I take life seriously and hold my sacred service to Jehovah dear. But, I tell you, my humor never fades.

About Her Ideal Match

I wish to "meet" and befriend somebody who is witty, fun to chat with, and smart. I'd like someone with whom I can discuss spiritual matters with and with whom I can share a good laugh over wacky things.

If you are a brother or a sister, a bookworm and a bibliophile, a poet, an artist, a cat lover, a semi-nocturnal person like me, mature, a literature fanatic, moviegoer, music lover, voracious reader, spiritual-minded, nature lover, artistically inclined, player of any instrument especially the guitar, and fun-loving, then, e-mail me. I'm on a free membership, so communication is one way. Let's talk about anything under the wide sky. Share your jokes. Don't keep them or else they'll lose meaning. Laugh with me.

Let's share spiritually uplifting experiences in the ministry. Let's be friends.

What Her Friends Say

petite_687 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

petite_687 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.