54 – Southwest, Virginia, United States

Divorced 2 years ago; 1 son married lives away; I love nature, walks on the...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Southwest, Virginia, United States
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

arizon_200 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Divorced 2 years ago; 1 son married lives away; I love nature, walks on the beach, sports, get togethers, animals, experencing new adventures and trying different foods. I enjoy design with art and construction.
I just love life.
I have a since of humor, a positive attitude, can take a joke and like to give them too!
I sew (mend), cook, enjoy rasing a garden.
Love to travel!!! and met new people, All my life CO's/traveling bros and sisters, thoses helping work unasigned and seldom worked terroitories have sayed in my home or that of my family this has brought great joy to all of us;
Would like to learn a new language to help teach people of Jah's knigdom.
I am affectionate but need that special person to share that with kind of warmth and feeling with.

About Her Ideal Match

I would like someone to talk to about Jehovah's kingdom, share in service, meeting parts, quick builds, and or international construction work if possiable but most paryer - someone to pary with.
To share Ideas, experices on all subjects - that dosn't mean we have to agree every time that just means we can learn from each other.
I would like someone mild tempered and considerate of other peoples feelings. To treat others as they/you would like to be treated.
Someone who likes the outside adventure, walks, riding horses, boating, sking, beaches, flying or any one of the above.
Romantic - like a good movie and cuddle on the couch is good too!
Someone who would wants to build a furture in together in this system and looking for the new system.
And a positive attitude is necessary.

More About Her

arizon_200 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.