35 – Davao City, Philippines

I would describe myself as being simple Why? because I am contented with what...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
Davao City, Philippines
152cm (4' 11.8")
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Spanish; Other; Filipino / Tagalog
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

inlovewithJah hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I would describe myself as being simple Why? because I am contented with what I have. I know I am contented with ths things Because I know Jehavah Had provided me all this. I am turning 22 years old this coming December 5, and I already have a kid who's 1 year and 6 months. I have been disfellowed for almost 2 years. I know its been a long time. Elders in our congregation came to our house for my one year shepherding they told me that it is ok for me to go back again since they had observed that I am regularly attending meetings a gain and that they had also observed that I have heartfully regret that things I had done in the past, but I told them that I would to extend a year a again its not that I still want to go back to the wordly things but this another year that I ask them is for me to be really able to search for my self and to really be ready for any obstacle that may come in my way. And for really fully give myself to Jehovah for His service. Now that I have been back in service to Jehovah, I felt happy to zealously work all my life to give Jehovah happinnes. It may not easy to reveal this kind of story, you may tell me to be ashamed of myself, yes I Am but this trials that I have been through help to realize how important Jehovah God is with my life. And I an thankful to have Him in my life.
I loved to cook a lot, from pastas to main menus even in desserts. I love to play with my kid a lot. Since I am a graduating student of psychology, I would have to graduate first for that is the dream of my parents, after graduating I will pursue my pioneering. I should have graduated when I was still 20 years old but I stopped schooling for about a year to t5ake care of my kid so that is why I havent graduated yet.
Actually My family speak spanyol, But I only understand a little, and speak a little too...I am willing to live outside my country and willing to have children....
Thanks for reading my profile.Will just update my pforile every now and then.
Keep updated!!!

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a man whose around 27 to 35 years old. Who is spiritually minded, and whose living a simple life. And most specially who loved Jehovah wholeheartedly.I also like the person who is romantic and sweet.Thanks to everybody who e-mailed me. To mrking I am interested on knowing you. if it doesn't bother you too much write me a letter soon. thanks. Looking forward on knowing a lot from you soon.And also Im looking forward to chat to you soon.
I'm interested with you mr. dieselM, if you could read my profile i would appreciate it if you could e-mail me tnx.

i also would like to tell everybody that i want friends from all over the world.

What Her Friends Say

inlovewithJah hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

inlovewithJah has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.