43 – Buffalo, New York, United States

I am an outgoing person with a good sense of humor. I am determined to...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: Yesterday

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Buffalo, New York, United States
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

tama_299 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I am an outgoing person with a good sense of humor. I am determined to progress spiritually and serve in my local congregation. I enjoy simply hanging out and spending time with those I enjoy being around. I like to try new things also. I am a curious person. I like being outdoors, but do not have a problem staying in and hanging out (as previously mentioned). I have a snowmobile and enjoy riding with my friends. We probably spend more time chatting on the trails than riding. I also have a motorcycle which I enjoy in the summer (it's getting close, can't wait!). There are a couple elders in the congregation who ride as well and it is fun to spend some time on the road with them (of course it might be nice to have a companion to ride with, hint, hint!). On occasion I get together with some brothers and we play music. I play the drums, or at least I try. I have beeen playing for several years, but it is hard for all of us to get together these days. Most of my time though is spent on personal study, preperation for meetings & or field service as well as some other minor responsibilites at the Kingdom Hall. Oh yeah, I have a job too, which keeps me very busy.
Anyhoo, I figured that is enough info for now.

About His Ideal Match

Looking for someone who puts spiritual things first in life and makes the truth a priority. Someone outgoing, independant, strong and caring. Someone who likes to have fun and try new things or just hang out with the one you care about. Someone who looks at lifes problems with a smile, because that is the best way to handle them. Someone to share the good things in life with, personl accomplishments, spiritual accomplishments, or any old good thing! Also someone to share the burden with when life throws a curve ball. A shoulder to lean on and a helpng hand for support. Someone who will enjoy spending time together in spiritual pursuits whether that is studying together, preparing for meetings, going in the ministry together or simply discussing the things about Jehovah that we truly appreciate and what we look forward to in paradise. Well I guess that is a pretty good description. Talk to you soon.

More About Him

tama_299 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.