35 – Kirksville, Missouri, United States

I am a 22 year old “promising young man” serving with the Kirksville...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Kirksville, Missouri, United States
5' 9" (175cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Bachelors degree
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Ejike hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I am a 22 year old “promising young man” serving with the Kirksville Congregation of Jehovah’s witnesses, in Kirksville, Missoiri USA. I am an Student in Truman State University in Kirksville, MO, USA. I am originally from Nigeria. I’m so excited to see this site and I remain grateful to my friend in Nigeria that referred me to this website!! I am happy that finally we Witness kids have a place to find ourselves. I really don’t know how and where to start in explaining my self.

Anyways, let me start by saying that my friends are always happy when they are with me. I have a great sense of humor and love loving people. Spiritually, I had a great background. My father served as a Circuit and later as a District overseer in Nigeria (then traveling overseers could have a max of two children) and my both parents went into the Special pioneer service when I was of School age. Currently, my younger sister Truelove - who is an undergraduate in the University of Nigeria, is also a regular pioneer. Unfortunately, due to factors currently beyond my control (academics et al) I have only been serving as an Auxiliary pioneer and have not YET delved into the Regular pioneer service. However, I have STRONG spiritual goals and have had the privilege of having various responsibilities in the Christian congregations where I have served. That make me remember to mention that I have traveled a lot and have thus built a storehouse of experiences.

Otherwise, I am an achiever, a dreamer, an accomplisher. With Jehovah’s help, many of my goals have been achieved. Others are yet to be met. I love playing Soccer and hanging out with Friends. I am VERY dedicated in any relationship I enter. I believe in Truelove. I wouldn’t say much as it might sound as if I am boasting; however, I’m confident that any sister that hangs on my will never be let down. Hey, lest I forget, I love being loved.

About His Ideal Match

I am looking for a sister that wants to get into a serious relationship. I will prefer a sister that knows what she wants in a man and knows how to find it. Most importantly, I need a sister that LOVES JEHOVAH. I want a sister that will love me JUST AS I AM, not because what I have financially. Money could vanish but hopefully I’ll remain alive for and with her for a long time. Hey, lest I forget, I NEED A VERY PRETTY lady less that 21 years old. I say this because, my friends tell me I kinda look handsome.

What His Friends Say

Ejike hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Ejike has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.