bsaclassic

44 – Beautiful, VA, Washington, United States

I have a deep love for culture, people, diversity...oh, yes...I have a deep...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Beautiful, VA, Washington, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

bsaclassic hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I have a deep love for culture, people, diversity...oh,
yes...I have a deep affinity for food and wine, which, go
hand in hand with the people...(laugh)... A perfect day....
good food, good wine, good conversation, with great friends.
I am a bit of a romantic, even in friendships...who doesn't
like a sappy card, from a good friend, when the chips are
down:}. I have lived in Europe, in fact, my spiritual parents are still living there, so I visit as often as I can (I will be visiting Rhineland Pfalz, Germany, Paris, France, and Rome, Italy,this summer for a total of 3 months). I have traveled Europe, the Carribean, and the United States extensively... Jehovah willing, I would like to go back to live in Europe, I am fond of many of the cultures. I love music, arts, theatre, the ocean, travel, creation(nature), history (especially biblical), and people. I would say I am average in height and size ...many of the friends say I am very attractive (that sounds so egotistical but I didn't really know what to write)...and my best feature...well when we meet...you decide...:} xoxo...enough with that. I am scriptually divorced and I have no children...that's a little about me...what about you? I have a deep affection and a deep respect for Jehovah and his organization. I was raised knowing the truth and have experienced various highs and lows, trials and tribulations...but during all of that...Jehovah was my constant...my stability...my security. When my faith was rocked to the core...it was his organization that helped me to maintain my focus and Jehovah's extension of loving kindness that made me remain true to my dedication...and in the times we live...maintaining ones focus can sometimes be
very challenging, especially, if we find ourselves in
circumstances/situations that are not our choice or even our
doing. Jehovah has been the best friend, father, and husband
a girl could have and my life experience has taught me
that...I am sure I still have much to learn. I have served as a regular pioneer and I would love to serve the congregation in that capacity again...I continue to keep it before Jehovah... I do know that whatever is set before me...My deepest desire and goal is to always stand on Jehovah's side, no matter what my "title"!!!

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for as many friendships as possible and maybe a relationship {if that should develop ...I certainly wouldn't object to the idea ...I do not have a preference as regards race, culture, ethnic background:)...please just be an honest & loyal, lover of Jehovah :}...someone who has a balanced and spiritually sound foundation!!! Someone to laugh with, live and share life with, someone to love...wholeheartedly, deeply ...forever!! I would love to culitivate great friendships with sisters and brothers from
around the world.

More About Her

bsaclassic has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.