xavier1

64 – Los Angeles (I'll Tell You Later), California, United States

In all my many years of serving Jehovah I have seen it all, but never, have I....

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: 16 January 2018

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Los Angeles (I'll Tell You Later), California, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
64
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Black
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Regular Pioneer
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage; Offer a free Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Enough

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
42 - 54
Height:
5' 0" (152cm) - 6' 0" (184cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
English; French; German; Italian; Japanese; Portuguese; Spanish; Other
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Any
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

In all my years serving Jehovah I have seen it all. Never, however, have I seen anything more beautiful than our Worldwide Brotherhood. Have you? It is such a grand privilege to serve our God.
No lover of Jehovah, that is a man could find happiness in a woman that does not TRULY feel the same about our GOD as he.

I am the kind of man along with most of my brothers who really want a spiritual woman. I am not by any means looking for a 'super woman'. I want a woman that is a woman about herself but, LOVES Jehovah! My sisters, you must also, love humor!!

Sisters, surprises I love, that is; surprise dinners, for a tired weary wife, are the order of the day. But also, surprise trips, surprise parties etc. You see, marriage is and can be 'a lot of fun', that is for the appreciative woman, and loving husband. I like to think I am a loving man. Men, like women, as servants of Jehovah, we want appreciative wives as mates, and 'understanding ones'.
I can't wait to listen to my new wife as she tells stories of her childhood. They are both, most interesting and in many cases, very funny.

Can you remember when you first learned to ride a bike? Can you ride a bike? If not I will teach you, in private, no one will ever know. Tell me when you first learned to cook, what was your first meal, was it successful? Did the family laugh? Did you laugh, did it break your heart?

Have you ever had your heart broken? There is a lot to talk about in a new friendship. Obviously, some things will only be revealed to your husband, when marriage exceeds friendship. I would like to know those things. I almost drowned as a kid, would you like to know more about it? Perhaps not, time and conversation will tell.

So you see Sisters, we have a lot to learn about each other correct? What makes it nice is if we are both, LOVERS of JEHOVAH!!

May Jehovah bless your efforts in your endeavor to find spiritual kinship in love and marriage.

Your Brother,
Los Angeles, CA

About His Ideal Match

I am a man and a LOVER OF JEHOVAH! I am looking for the same! No less! Sisters, do not fool yourselves, lovers of Jehovah want Lovers of Jehovah! IT LASTS! A woman who loves Jehovah is respectful at all times. We want women who love Jehovah more than us.

I want to become friends with a woman, (A Sister) who is a lover of Jehovah! With that in mind, Sisters and Brothers be careful, be very careful of 'so-called' lovers of our God. Watch what is said and look at their activities. Not just their pretty faces. Prov 6:24, 25. Again, be careful!

I am a proponent of marriage, I want to marry a loving, playful Sister, a mother is OK. A decent card player perhaps, "not required". The children may feel you suck at cards though, I'm Joking. I play tennis and chess at times. Care to learn, I'm a willing teacher. I like to travel, and you must love humor! Sisters, if you do not go into the field service regularly, I mean if you do not somehow preach, write, inform or whatever, then save us both time by 'keeping it moving'.

I am not interested in single sisters who are not fulfilling their obligation, namely; (our commission to preach, somehow). That is why I want a Sister who LOVES JEHOVAH! It is great studying with your knowledgeable husband as a family and growing together in the truth. Also, I want to learn from my wife as well. Likewise, I savor the idea of learning about my new wife. If she can't cook, ok, no problem, neither can I. (Sorry Sisters). We'll make it.

There is no place for selfishness in any marriage. In fact no place for it in Jehovah's Organization, but it exist among us.
Commenting is a part of our worship, and is between you and Jehovah. I will always encourage you, but never push you, ever!
If I sound like a record regarding loving Jehovah, it is what it is. Marriage is binding, so, neither you nor I want to be in an unhappy marital situation, because of failure to do our parts, right? So, keep it moving if you do not love Jehovah God. I'm still looking for you.

Your Brother,
Los Angeles, CA

What His Friends Say

xavier1 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 50 hours
Home Bible Studies:
1
Disfellowship:
Not applicable
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Short; Curly; Well-behaved; Disappearing
Eyesight:
I sometimes wear glasses
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Light
Disabilities:
I have none
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance; Virginity
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Country & Western; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Reading:
I love it
Books:
History; Religious; Self-help; Travel
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sport Involvement:
A regular competitor
Sports:
American Football; Athletics; Badminton; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Bowling; Camping; Chess; Cycling; Fishing; Golf; Gymnastics; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Mountain biking; Pool; Running; Sailing; Snooker; Soccer; Softball; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water Polo
Food
Cooking:
I cook rather than starve
Food:
Chinese; Fast food; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a week
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely