50 – southern, Indiana, United States

I am a 36 yr old single parent. My daughter is almost 13 yrs old and a good...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
southern, Indiana, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

nurselml hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a 36 yr old single parent. My daughter is almost 13 yrs old and a good kid. She is home schooled and I have raised her on my own since she was 6 mos. I found the truth after I graduated from college and lived with my best friend who was studying. We were baptized on the same day. I work as an RN in a local hospital and was able to arrange my schedule so I could home school Jess and auxillary pioneer a few times a year. I would love to do more in the ministry and strive for a closer relationship with Jehovah. I love children and am great with them. I love animals, out doors, travel, music, and singing.I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun with upbuilding brothers and sisters. I'm balanced though and able to handle my responsibilities pretty well by myself. I mean I have raised my daughter, put myself through college and never been homeless.

About Her Ideal Match

I feel that spirituality is the most important quality in a brother. I'm not saying "Baptized & pulse-that will do". I'm looking for a companion for everlasting life. That is not a short time so there should be time spent in making the choice. I know for sure I don't want to do it all alone. I love the family arrangement Jehovah gives in the bible and can't wait to be that kind of wife. I need some one to love who will love me and my daughter. We can support eachother in these difficult last days and reap the benefits of paradise together.

What Her Friends Say

nurselml hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

nurselml has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.