redpony

47 – Central, Florida, United States

At this time I am looking for friends/penpals/maybe marriage, as I am...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Central, Florida, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
47
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

redpony hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

At this time I am looking for friends/penpals/maybe marriage, as I am currently in the process of getting a divorce (I will be scriptually free to remarry after the divorce is final). At some point in the future, when the dust has settled from this difficult period, and I have allowed myself time to heal, I still dream of serving Jehovah with a spiritual and supportive partner by my side. I am truly grateful for Jehovah's support, as well as the support of dear friends in the truth. I have shared custody of my two beautiful children - my son, age 8, and my daugter, age 4. They are the primary focus of my life, and my greatest joy, after serving Jehovah. To tell you a little about the person that is me, I was raised in the truth by a single mother since the age of three, and she is still faithful and active, and the congregation has always been my family, besides my mother. I work in middle management for a wireless phone company, and yes I too have trouble with my wireless phone service at times! I enjoy going to the movies, hanging out with the friends, reading, computers, hiking and swimming.

About His Ideal Match

I would enjoy chatting with any in my spiritual family. I was married to a sister, until she chose to go in another direction outside of the truth. So at this point in time I am looking for friends, and to expand my spiritual association. I will leave the future in Jehovah's hands.

More About Him

redpony has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.