KWZKWZ

KWZ

64 – Painesville, Ohio, United States

NO LONGER AVAILABLE. A friend of mine said to liken myself to a car and most...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Painesville, Ohio, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
64
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body Type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

KWZ hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

NO LONGER AVAILABLE. A friend of mine said to liken myself to a car and most men would understand it, so here it goes. I have a heart and get-up & go of a fine tuned race car. Classic lines of a european hand builded car and someone who you can have all the excitement and fun as an all-terrain vehicle. I'm 5'8", very blue eyes, light reddish brown with highlights just below my shoulders. I'm a kid at heart with a crazy sense of humor. I am very vivacious person and people say my laugh is contagious. I am a financial analyst in the Purchasing Dept. for the third largest hospital system. I love to go downhill skiing, arcade games, especially skee-ball, and play pool. I like to entertain and cook, watch hockey games, movies, go to concerts or the theater. I love to travel and see new things. I, also, love working out in my yard. The Truth is the only way of life for me. I was raised in the Truth and I have had the wonderful blessing to have members of the anointed be a part of my family and their faith has always been encouragement for me to make the Truth my own. I'm a publisher working very hard to get through these last days into Jehovah's new system of things.

About Her Ideal Match

I want someone I can trust completely and does not play games. Someone who enjoys talking and sharing in lots of laughter. Someone who does acts of kindness to others. A personwho finds goodness in people and practices long suffering and mildness. Especially, I want to meet a person with endless amount of love to share.

What Her Friends Say

KWZ hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

KWZ has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.