58 – doesn't matter, California, United States

I was raised in the truth by both my parents, who are still together and...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
doesn't matter, California, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

ntune hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I was raised in the truth by both my parents, who are still together and still in the truth. I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters. Myself and one of my brothers are twins. We are the youngest. My father raised us pretty strictly according to the scriptures however, I do remember having a lot of musical influence (my dad sang the blues to us and we had a radio/tv repair shop in the lower level of our apartment where we were born and raised in Youngstown, Ohio!)

I have 3 children ages 19, 13, and 10 she will be 11 on the 16th of November. My 13 year old is the only boy. My 19 is pregnant with first and hopefully only child(she is unmarried) and due this friday November 19th. This will be my first grandchild and I am looking forward to his arrival! I love babies!

I always give special attention to the babies in the congregation because I think they are so cute and sweet and innocent.

I am somewhat shy however I am bold when it comes to kingdom preaching.

I like to laugh and I like to sing and write songs!

I work as a nurse aid particularly traveling to care for hospice patients in the surrounding areas of Greensboro, North Carolina where I presently live.
I like to stay active and healthy and eat right , however my metabolism has change so sometimes it seems as if I gain weight just from thinking about food! Most of all I am careful not to overeat!
My most outstanding feature physically-wise are my eyes (so I am told) and also my hair. However as the scriptures say its woman that fears
Jehovah is the one that procures praise for herself.--Proverbs 31:30
That is more important to me!
I love Jehovah and his organization more than I love myself and I plan to stick with his organization forever! And I plan to continue to inculcate this within my children!---Deut 6:6-7

My goal is to join the full-time pioneer ministry.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a friend of Jehovah and Jesus Christ first. Secondly someone who I can get to know as a friend. Then if it is Jehovah's will, someone who I can truly become "one flesh" with, compatible foremost spiritually, then emotionally, and mentally, financially( Come on now brothers, you gotta a least have means of income to support a family!) A brother who loves Jehovah with his whole heart, whole mind ,and whole soul, then everything else will automatically fall in place.
One who can give 100% to the relationship (marriage)and have agape love and geniune emotional love for me just I as will for him.
(A relationship takes two---singleness is solo.)
One who exercises proper and loving headship. Someone who is a living example of the fruitages of the spirit put into action.
A brother who has children, or who likes or loves children. One who can adjust with Jehovah's help of course to being a step-parent as I may have to also!
Someone who is balanced . Time for everything under the heavens--Eccl 3:1

Someone who likes to laugh.

Race is not necessarily an issue however, I am used to dating my own race---black which includes mixed, if you will. ( I am Irish-african-indian

What Her Friends Say

ntune hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

ntune has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.