50 – antipolo city, Philippines

I love Jehovah so much. I Rely to Him All my life. I love to meet His people...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
antipolo city, Philippines
157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Filipino / Tagalog; Other
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

sarah10 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I love Jehovah so much.
I Rely to Him All my life.
I love to meet His people someone who is fully exercising faith in Him, and that someone seeking Jehovah's approval first, always all in his ways of life.

It was my goal someday serving in the Bethel Home as a Bethelite.
But i know this is only a dream for me now.

I am a typical Filipina. But i am a sister who really love music.
Kmelodies song@p.#210 is my favorite for this year.

Of course i love to dance and to sing. It was my craft before but i am so much selected on these by now. My interest this year
is i like to learn in cooking (Asian and European Menus) And this asset i wanted to expands more.

I like to learn play Guitar now(hey, Jonas thank you for this)and I like to learn play Violin( Prof.Jose will give my sched right?) I love to travel and visits places too. Places that is near to a beautiful
nature. I like my foot touches the sands, yes on the beach. I like to view sunrise in the morning and see the sunset. And to see the starry night

I have my two sons with me. Kevin(12 yrs old) & Jim(11 yrs old).
My life is beautifull to live with them. Sunday is our official day for us together with my kids in sharing in the field ministry.

Saturday is our Official Family day.
We have our Family study only three of us.
after that, we move around sometimes we lunch outside and visits some friends. That night we are exited to attend ous CBS about 7pm.
You got to know and see them too from my photos section later.

About Her Ideal Match

A friends,Brothers and sisters worldwide.
I am looking for someone that is easy and mind stimulating to talk with.

Someone can influence me to fill my spirituality goal in life.

(For brothers)Someone that is 8years older than me.
Someone who inspire me to my goal in my life

Someone who love outdoors and indoors life.

Someone that is spiritually & emotionally mature.
His sense of humor is big bonus i think.

If you think you can relate something in common to me
would you like to email me as your new friend?

What Her Friends Say

sarah10 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

sarah10 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.