51 – Auckland, New Zealand

Hello, probably the most important thing I need to record at this juncture is...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Bachelors degree
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Summerdaze_338 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Hello, probably the most important thing I need to record at this juncture is that I am disabled due to an accident in my 20's this has left me unable to walk. I live, as you might expect, in eager anticipation of the paradise. Having been fortunate enough to spend my whole life in the truth I serve to the best of my ability, participating in meetings by phone if I am unable to attend in person. I also witness by similar methods, though I recently had the great privilege of handing over a study that I conducted via the internet to the congregation in her local area. I recognise that as the time grows shorter people grow busier and more stressed with less energy and time to spare, but as I am plagued a little by lonliness it would be great to be able to talk to others with similar values to my own. My interests are many and varied; prior to my accident I was an active horse rider and still attend events as I am able. I read, enjoying non fiction mostly, and love attending both movies and shows/performances. At present I am in a creative frenzy trying out all sorts of new things. I can proudly relate that I made my first wood thing, its a clockwork mechanisim made completely out of wood, its pretty cool even if I do say so myself. I also sew and stitch, these things having taken the place of other activities I used to enjoy. I have developed a love for making things that maybe I would not have known about if life had been different. I cook on occasion, being a dab hand at carrot cake with cream cheese icing ... mmm ... and pizza! Recently I painted the ceiling in my lounge, and discovered that the head rest on a wheelchair is very handy for traction purposes and in preventing back strain ... laughs ... please dont comment about the slightly wobbly bits in the corners of the room :-S

About Her Ideal Match

I like to laugh and talk and would enjoy forming friendships with any who may be interested in speaking with someone with wide ranging interests, a zeal for the truth and for life. I dont expect any type of relationship beyond friendship, I am willing to wait for such things until the new order ... smiles

I promise to hold up my end of the conversation. I would love to share a little bit of life with the people I meet.

More About Her

Summerdaze_338 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.