49 – Kent, United Kingdom

My name is Mariann I was born in Palermo (Sicily). I live by my self in a...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
High / secondary school
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

marian_876 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

My name is Mariann I was born in Palermo (Sicily). I live by my
self in a little village near to Palermo This is very
cloose to the sea, which is absolutely beautiful. I love the sea so much,
so i decided to buy a home near the sea,
In the summer I look through from the window and I see all the coast and all the
lights, specially the nice lighthouse and I enjoy to
take a few minutes to contemplate them. I work in a village near my house in the
public amministration .
I lerned vary different works such
as: computer , in the archives,in the pubblic relations ecc. with this job I lerned many things, for example
to improve my patience, especially I refined some aspects of my personality
that in the ministry school we know such as show emphaty to everyone. My job is not permanet and for this reason I'm in England
at the moment. I live with my bestfriend and with her family too (all jw).
I start a course of English language, is hard to speak and write in
a language that I never studied before because I took a degree in art. Now
my dream became really I stay with nice people and I have a privilege to
know many brothers and sisters through the meetings and I think is
what the Bible says is true, we are a great brotherwood,that`s a bleassing from jehova`s!!!!!!I`m a so happy it`s not as simple to descrbe my self!!Anyway!
I like travel by plane and by car, to know new places and different country.I`m very communicative person,I love art and when I have time I like to make some pictures. who know me say thaI`m altruist person!!!!. but I never lose my love for life and for jeovah organization I always try to lern,so I can improved my self.

About Her Ideal Match

I look for a true person altruist,honest, friendly,good listener whitout criticize,and that can understand my heart motivation.A spiritua man, but whit flexible mind. with who i can tolk to , sweet, romantic person; that like joke but in the difficult time he can show his good personality.

What Her Friends Say

marian_876 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

marian_876 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.