49 – south of Dallas, Texas, United States

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am an easy-going,...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
south of Dallas, Texas, United States
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Bachelors degree
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

stepace hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am an easy-going, well-grounded individual with a terrific sense of humor. I love to laugh and make those around me laugh, if possible. I was fortunate enough to be blessed with common sense and an appreciation for the rewards of hard work. I enjoy the outdoors - camping, hiking, rock-climbing - although its been a few years since I've scaled any. I like animals and currently have a spastic little dog named Sierra. Those who know me well would describe me as an extremely nice guy who is protectively loyal. I enjoy a variety of activities from going out to a nice lunch or dinner along with watching a good movie either at the theater or home. I make time during the week to work out on a regular basis. I enjoy most sports, both playing and watching, and am still trying to learn the game of golf (although it continues to get the best of me). I enjoy traveling and spending time with my family and enjoyed a week on a cruise with them at the beginning of the year. The young girl in the 3rd photo is my niece, which was taken in Playa del Carmen, Mexico at one of our stops on the trip. I also have a passion for motorcycles - nothing is better than enjoying the open road on my Harley on a gorgeous day. I am a 4th generation witness and have been privileged to serve in various capacities, and am looking forward to future responsibilities.

About His Ideal Match

I'm looking for someone who is a complement to my personality, with an outgoing personality and a terrific sense of humor, with whom there is a physical attraction. I am also looking for someone who shares a similar interest in health / fitness. Someone who is well-grounded, patient, kind, responsible, and affectionate. Above all, someone who is spiritual and appreciates the simple things in life and recognizes that it’s the little things that ultimately matter the most.

More About Him

stepace has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.